Anmeldelser Prezzo - Tunbridge Wells

4.0
(basert på 196 anmeldelser)
84 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, South East England, TN1 1RT
196 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gillian C fra Mayfield
    10. mars 2020

    Glad we booked in the first place, surprised to find how many people dining, some people were turned away while we were there. The menu was very enticing, had difficulty choosing what to eat, and what we did choose was delicious, loved the fruit Mocktail. Very good friendly service too. Will go again.

  • Av Vicky C fra Tunbridge wells
    27. september 2019

    Great service and food but wanted a choice of vegetarian Not vegan pizza which was not available.

  • Av Sue M fra Tunbridge Wells
    15. august 2019

    Very good service and meals came up piping hot

  • Av Michael P fra Tunbridge Wells
    13. august 2019

    Very nice place to visit, friendly and welcoming staff, excellent quality food and an unhurried, relaxed atmosphere.

  • Av Sam A fra Tunbridge Wells
    30. juli 2019

    Very pleasant evening. Staff absolutely brilliant, helpful , polite, patient. Meatball starter amazing.

  • Av Jane A fra Tunbridge Wells
    24. juli 2019

    Quick value for money good food friendly staff Wish there was a better choice of pizzas tho

  • Av John E fra Crowborough
    7. juni 2019

    We went early so the restaurant wasn't too busy. We were made to feel as though we were the only guests. The staff were polite, friendly and as attentive as we needed. The Calamari was so-so but the lobster and crab ravioli was outstanding...and of course the double espresso - great as usual

  • Av Lynn L fra East Sussex
    28. mai 2019

    Enjoyable visit. Pleasant and helpful staff.clean. Two of us had the burger (very nice) and one had the pepperoni pizza no chilli. The pizza was still very hot and when we told the waiter, he kindly replaced it using children’s pepperoni which wasn’t as spicy.

  • Av Jane L fra Tunbridge Wells
    10. mai 2019

    Lovely meal, good service.

  • Av Chris M fra Tunbridge Wells
    8. mars 2019

    Very nice resaurant, clean, friendly service and nice food and menu.