Reviews of Prezzo - Tunbridge Wells

4.1
(gebaseerd op 198 beoordelingen)
84 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, South East England, TN1 1RT
198 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Avril G uit Colchester
    29 oktober 2020

    Amazing evening. Was looked after very well by the staff. Food was delicious

  • Door E E uit Tunbridge Wells
    10 oktober 2020

    All the food was really good. My mojito wasn’t the best that I’ve had though.

  • Door Gillian C uit Mayfield
    10 maart 2020

    Glad we booked in the first place, surprised to find how many people dining, some people were turned away while we were there. The menu was very enticing, had difficulty choosing what to eat, and what we did choose was delicious, loved the fruit Mocktail. Very good friendly service too. Will go again.

  • Door Vicky C uit Tunbridge wells
    27 september 2019

    Great service and food but wanted a choice of vegetarian Not vegan pizza which was not available.

  • Door Sue M uit Tunbridge Wells
    15 augustus 2019

    Very good service and meals came up piping hot

  • Door Michael P uit Tunbridge Wells
    13 augustus 2019

    Very nice place to visit, friendly and welcoming staff, excellent quality food and an unhurried, relaxed atmosphere.

  • Door Sam A uit Tunbridge Wells
    30 juli 2019

    Very pleasant evening. Staff absolutely brilliant, helpful , polite, patient. Meatball starter amazing.

  • Door Jane A uit Tunbridge Wells
    24 juli 2019

    Quick value for money good food friendly staff Wish there was a better choice of pizzas tho

  • Door John E uit Crowborough
    7 juni 2019

    We went early so the restaurant wasn't too busy. We were made to feel as though we were the only guests. The staff were polite, friendly and as attentive as we needed. The Calamari was so-so but the lobster and crab ravioli was outstanding...and of course the double espresso - great as usual

  • Door Lynn L uit East Sussex
    28 mei 2019

    Enjoyable visit. Pleasant and helpful staff.clean. Two of us had the burger (very nice) and one had the pepperoni pizza no chilli. The pizza was still very hot and when we told the waiter, he kindly replaced it using children’s pepperoni which wasn’t as spicy.