Bewertungen für Eco

4.3
(basierend auf 141 Bewertungen)
162 Clapham High Street, London, London, SW4 7UG
141 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Helen A aus london
    23. Februar 2020

    Fantastic pizza, couldn't be better.

  • Von Jacqui W aus London
    19. Januar 2020

    The food was really nice though a little pricey. Service was good although we were never asked if we wanted any more drinks after our first order.

  • Von Ella A aus London
    12. Dezember 2019

    Awful Staff didnt know about Christmas special deal advertised on line Then agreed to do them Then charged us wrong and stood and told us we should have paid before 7 to honour the deal when it doesnt say that anywhere Really spoiled our evening

  • Von Munaza T aus London
    24. Oktober 2019

    Service was almost nonexistent. Pizza was tasteless. Too loud to have speak to anyone. Terrible experience. Won’t return.

  • Von Pippa M aus London
    10. September 2019

    Unfortunately, the online booking system doesn’t work. We were still able to get a walk in table but just wanted to raise this for future customers booking online. Food / service was great as usual!

  • Von Hannah N aus London
    8. September 2019

    The waitress was amazing, she above and beyond for me and my party.

  • Von Frances T aus London
    22. August 2019

    we went to eco for my sisters 18th birthday dinner and the service and food was really exceptional! The food was quick, very tasty and tasted really fresh. i have been to eco before and enjoyed the food then as well - the burrata bruschetta is top! I brought a birthday cake which I asked the waiter to bring out with candles after the dinner which he said he was happy to do. After dinner, the staff turned off all the lights in the restaurant and sang happy birthday which I thought was a nice touch! The manager/owner then brought us over fresh cream to have with our cake which we also thought was lovely considering we weren’t purchasing dessert from the restaurant! After dessert the waitress brought over shots of limoncello on the House which we thought was lovely as we were still celebrating - the waitress was super friendly and attentive as well! Generally our experience was really great, eco is clearly a restaurant who cares about service - will be returning!

  • Von Jenny S aus London
    14. August 2019

    A really nice location, and always fantastic fresh food.

  • Von Jessie W aus London
    7. August 2019

    Food came out fast. Was delicious. Perhaps the side of potatoes could have been bigger but pizzas were priced well

  • Von Michelle R aus London
    26. Juli 2019

    From Clapham, been dining here since opened, always been my favourite restaurant, recommended to many. Has it changed owners? The food (melted cheese bread - no cheese on 5/8 slices, no plates with it) and service (requested a 2nd drink, never got it, wasn’t offered desert, coffees, bill) were poor. Disappointed.