Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester

4.7
(basert på 376 anmeldelser)
Park Lane, London, London, W1K 1QA
376 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Ko R fra Hendon
    11. september 2020

    I always like to take my friends and family come , every dishes is amazing, staffs and services is good ,they let you feel very relaxing, will come back more often.

  • Av Fernando Rodriguez-Cuevas R fra London
    6. mars 2020

    The Service It´s outstanding, one of the best in London, but being 100 per cent the food is plain, nothing to write home about, I know it's all about personal preferences and taste but value for money it´s just not there. The place has nothing special, the ask for a smart casual dressing code but We were sitting by a guy wearing a polo. Not coming back

  • Av Dean M fra London
    31. januar 2020

    The restaurant was very accommodating, they were flexible with the time slot booked as my partner was delayed by a few hours. The service was exceptional, the waiters were friendly, charming, always on hand to top up water even if a sip had been taken, and were very happy to explain every detail of every course. The food was incredible, the dessert was one of the best I've ever eaten. I would recommend the restaurant to everyone!

  • Av Aïdid E fra Paris
    25. januar 2020

    Started well but ended on a sour note by the time i reached dessert. Went for the tasting menu and opted to forgo cheese and pre dessert and requested to swap fruit dessert for the rum baba. Told that was not possible in the first instance which I did accept and decided to get the bill. Then I was told that a surprise dessert was on its way which was in the end the same dessert in the tasting menu that I initially turned down. Waiter eager to please but not listening to the request and choices of customers. Service was all for show with complete theatrics and lacked the true sense of listening and catering for customers needs. This was my third time and I shall NEVER return. Bitterly disappointed and saddened by this.

  • Av Taeyoung K fra seoul
    2. oktober 2019

    here are great restaurant! Rear delicious food.

  • Av Pavlos K fra London
    1. august 2019

    All tastes were exquisite and the staff excepionally professional and friendly. I particularly liked the dover sole with the heavenly mash as a side and the pistaccio soufflé. Overall the experience was nice. I think Dorchester and it's style do not do justice to the restaurant. I would happily see it in a better place somewhere in Mayfair or Knightsbridge.

  • Av Damien R fra London
    26. juli 2019

    3 stars service for 3 stars food. Portions are generous (so a la carte starter + fish / meat +desert more than enough). Go for the signature lobster + truffle quenelles!

  • Av Yong W fra Taipei
    25. juli 2019

    I was treating my family a nice experience in celebrating my son’s graduation. It was very fancy place and I was a little concerned about the expense. Nevertheless, everyone had a great time. The food was delicious as expected. The service is fancy. The heavy accent caused some trouble for us to fully understand the explanation of the dishes. I certainly want to come back again when there will be another opportunity. Thanks for the great services and food.

  • Av Audrey M fra London
    16. juli 2019

    The menu (food and wine) was exquisite. The service is impressive, very close to perfection.

  • Av Davide C fra asti
    14. juni 2019

    Great hospitality, flawless professionalism of the entire crew, keen care of details, unforgettable signature baba