Bewertungen für Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Chester

4.1
(basierend auf 211 Bewertungen)
Doubletree by Hilton Chester Warrington Road, Chester, North West England, CH2 3PD
211 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von J aus London
    7. März 2020

    Dinner was amazing, service was amazing and very please, one of the best steak i have had for a while.

  • Von Paul D aus Chester
    29. Februar 2020

    The food was very good as usual. Jack and Alex front of house were excellent.

  • Von David P aus Chester
    23. Februar 2020

    Pleasant staff and polite showed us to our table. Drinks ordered and the afternoon tea arrived. Very well presented and tasty. Would visit again

  • Von Joanna G aus Manchester
    22. Februar 2020

    We had booked for afternoon tea this weekend as we were staying at the hotel for my sisters birthday with a group of friends. When we arrived the gentlemen at the front desk took our drinks order repeatedly saying you will have to pay for those. 3 times infact. I was slightly confused why he proceeded to say that after every ordered drink. The peppermint tea arrived as green tea when we sent back it was brought back a second time as green tea. Finally a third time it was brought over only to find thick black mush in the spout of the tea pot. When we called over the gentlemen who originally brought us in. He threw his hand up as if to hush us and said he was busy with someone else. he was not. At this point we had had enough of the service. He finally came over after us asking 3 times and told us he had never seen it before and that he would take it to the kitchen in which he never returned. The food was nice the service was not great. Other staff seemed lovely and smiley he however was not. When we had enough we said that we didn’t want to pay for the tea in which he replied I wasn’t going to charge you anyway whilst walking away. All in all an awful experience we wanted to get out of there as quick As possible.

  • Von Neil H aus Staffs Moorlands
    22. Februar 2020

    Nice atmosphere excellent service Good spread of choice and price and excellent food

  • Von Stephanie M aus Chester
    21. Februar 2020

    The food was amazing and the restaurant is lovely

  • Von Dewi J aus Corwen
    20. Februar 2020

    Top quality food and service

  • Von Graham W aus stoke on trent
    19. Februar 2020

    Afternoon tea. 4 very small finger sandwiches, suitable for a year old. Disappointed that scones seemed tesco specials plus cream . Staff not attentive enough. sorry not impressed as this was a xmas gift.

  • Von Peter C aus Chester
    19. Februar 2020

    Good starters

  • Von Catherine M aus Chester
    19. Februar 2020

    Enjoyed the afternoon tea however service was poor. No one asked how the afternoon tea was, no one one asked if We would like anymore drink and we had to find a waitress to pay the bill. Not the kind of service you would expert in Marco Pierre White’s restaurants