Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Chester

4.1
(basado en 212 opiniones)
Doubletree by Hilton Chester Warrington Road, Chester, North West England, CH2 3PD
212 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jude K desde Chester
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    Booked online but when we arrived the restaurant was closed! Must have been a glitch with the website. Not a problem though as there was space in the hotel restaurant. Love MPW so it’s a good excuse to book again when things are as they should be! Hopefully soon! ??

  • Por J desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Dinner was amazing, service was amazing and very please, one of the best steak i have had for a while.

  • Por Paul D desde Chester
    29 de febrero de 2020

    The food was very good as usual. Jack and Alex front of house were excellent.

  • Por David P desde Chester
    23 de febrero de 2020

    Pleasant staff and polite showed us to our table. Drinks ordered and the afternoon tea arrived. Very well presented and tasty. Would visit again

  • Por Joanna G desde Manchester
    22 de febrero de 2020

    We had booked for afternoon tea this weekend as we were staying at the hotel for my sisters birthday with a group of friends. When we arrived the gentlemen at the front desk took our drinks order repeatedly saying you will have to pay for those. 3 times infact. I was slightly confused why he proceeded to say that after every ordered drink. The peppermint tea arrived as green tea when we sent back it was brought back a second time as green tea. Finally a third time it was brought over only to find thick black mush in the spout of the tea pot. When we called over the gentlemen who originally brought us in. He threw his hand up as if to hush us and said he was busy with someone else. he was not. At this point we had had enough of the service. He finally came over after us asking 3 times and told us he had never seen it before and that he would take it to the kitchen in which he never returned. The food was nice the service was not great. Other staff seemed lovely and smiley he however was not. When we had enough we said that we didn’t want to pay for the tea in which he replied I wasn’t going to charge you anyway whilst walking away. All in all an awful experience we wanted to get out of there as quick As possible.

  • Por Neil H desde Staffs Moorlands
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Nice atmosphere excellent service Good spread of choice and price and excellent food

  • Por Stephanie M desde Chester
    21 de febrero de 2020

    The food was amazing and the restaurant is lovely

  • Por Dewi J desde Corwen
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Top quality food and service

  • Por Graham W desde stoke on trent
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Afternoon tea. 4 very small finger sandwiches, suitable for a year old. Disappointed that scones seemed tesco specials plus cream . Staff not attentive enough. sorry not impressed as this was a xmas gift.

  • Por Peter C desde Chester
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Good starters