Opiniones sobre Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bristol

4.2
(basado en 75 opiniones)
38 Queens Road Clifton, Bristol, South West England, BS8 1RE
75 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Marie R desde Twickenham
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Celebrated my sons graduation and it was lovely, excellent food and good service

  • Por Mervyn B desde Bristol
    16 de enero de 2020

    Last minute booking. Very good value for money with excellent service. Will definitely revisit in the near future

  • Por John S desde Bristol
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    D

  • Por Angharad G desde Cardiff
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Lovely food (I had the lobster risotto-delicious), the service was slightly hap-hazard. We ate a late lunch at 4pm so perhaps we were in between shifts?

  • Por Sara S desde Bristol
    4 de septiembre de 2019

    Very disappointing. Deal booked was standard early evening meal with not much choice. Fish batter over done yet fish not fully cooked inside! Gone seriously down hill.

  • Por Kate B desde Bristol
    6 de enero de 2018

    Lovely meal and excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyable!

  • Por Sandra B desde Weston-super-Mare
    29 de octubre de 2017

    Enjoyed very much the breakfast menu, staff were excellent and booking service was easy to follow.

  • Por Teresa H desde Bristol
    1 de septiembre de 2017

    Had an absolutely amazing time last night, service, staff & food amazing

  • Por Sue H desde Bristol
    13 de junio de 2017

    Excellent food. Lovely atmosphere. Service was exceptional.

  • Por Julie W desde Bristol
    7 de junio de 2017

    Our waitress through the evening was fantastic and the environment was lovely - however foodwise, the chicken added to our salads was really tough, rubbery and poorly cooked. The tuna in the salad nicoise was extremely salty too. I was glad of the 25%discount I'd found on bookatable before I booked.