Anmeldelser Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bristol

4.2
(basert på 74 anmeldelser)
38 Queens Road Clifton, Bristol, Bristol, BS8 1RE
74 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mervyn B fra Bristol
    16. januar 2020

    Last minute booking. Very good value for money with excellent service. Will definitely revisit in the near future

  • Av John S fra Bristol
    9. november 2019

    D

  • Av Angharad G fra Cardiff
    20. oktober 2019

    Lovely food (I had the lobster risotto-delicious), the service was slightly hap-hazard. We ate a late lunch at 4pm so perhaps we were in between shifts?

  • Av Sara S fra Bristol
    4. september 2019

    Very disappointing. Deal booked was standard early evening meal with not much choice. Fish batter over done yet fish not fully cooked inside! Gone seriously down hill.

  • Av Kate B fra Bristol
    6. januar 2018

    Lovely meal and excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyable!

  • Av Sandra B fra Weston-super-Mare
    29. oktober 2017

    Enjoyed very much the breakfast menu, staff were excellent and booking service was easy to follow.

  • Av Teresa H fra Bristol
    1. september 2017

    Had an absolutely amazing time last night, service, staff & food amazing

  • Av Sue H fra Bristol
    13. juni 2017

    Excellent food. Lovely atmosphere. Service was exceptional.

  • Av Julie W fra Bristol
    7. juni 2017

    Our waitress through the evening was fantastic and the environment was lovely - however foodwise, the chicken added to our salads was really tough, rubbery and poorly cooked. The tuna in the salad nicoise was extremely salty too. I was glad of the 25%discount I'd found on bookatable before I booked.

  • Av Karen J fra Bristol
    3. juni 2017

    Very impressed with service and menu. Food was piping hot. Great atmosphere