Reviews of Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bristol

4.2
(gebaseerd op 75 beoordelingen)
38 Queens Road Clifton, Bristol, Bristol, BS8 1RE
75 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Marie R uit Twickenham
    19 februari 2020

    Celebrated my sons graduation and it was lovely, excellent food and good service

  • Door Mervyn B uit Bristol
    16 januari 2020

    Last minute booking. Very good value for money with excellent service. Will definitely revisit in the near future

  • Door John S uit Bristol
    9 november 2019

    D

  • Door Angharad G uit Cardiff
    20 oktober 2019

    Lovely food (I had the lobster risotto-delicious), the service was slightly hap-hazard. We ate a late lunch at 4pm so perhaps we were in between shifts?

  • Door Sara S uit Bristol
    4 september 2019

    Very disappointing. Deal booked was standard early evening meal with not much choice. Fish batter over done yet fish not fully cooked inside! Gone seriously down hill.

  • Door Kate B uit Bristol
    6 januari 2018

    Lovely meal and excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyable!

  • Door Sandra B uit Weston-super-Mare
    29 oktober 2017

    Enjoyed very much the breakfast menu, staff were excellent and booking service was easy to follow.

  • Door Teresa H uit Bristol
    1 september 2017

    Had an absolutely amazing time last night, service, staff & food amazing

  • Door Sue H uit Bristol
    13 juni 2017

    Excellent food. Lovely atmosphere. Service was exceptional.

  • Door Julie W uit Bristol
    7 juni 2017

    Our waitress through the evening was fantastic and the environment was lovely - however foodwise, the chicken added to our salads was really tough, rubbery and poorly cooked. The tuna in the salad nicoise was extremely salty too. I was glad of the 25%discount I'd found on bookatable before I booked.