Avis de Browns Brasserie & Bar - Butlers Wharf

3.9
(basé sur 30 avis)
Butlers Wharf Shad Thames, London, SE1 2YG
30 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Hetty E de London
    23 décembre 2019

    Great place and friendly staff. The food was wonderful and the desserts amazing. We enjoyed celebrating my husbands birthday there.

  • Par Loveshnee G de London
    14 décembre 2018

    Xmas work dinner - great, friendly service although it was extremely busy in the restaurant. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Lovely buzzy atmosphere!

  • Par Daniel F de London
    18 octobre 2017

    .

  • Par Sally R de London
    26 août 2017

    Had an outside table, as requested. Our waitress was brilliant fun. I'm sorry , I didn't get her name, but I know she was Polish. Food was great, baked Camembert was to die for!! We also had a sharing platter, which from my point of view was too fishy, but the rest of my party loved it. Mains were good, both men had the beef pie and had to ask for a spoon because there was quite a lot of gravy , but no complaints. We had a lovely meal and the atmosphere between staff was really good. There was a slight error on our bill. We ordered a free cocktail and I showed the email confirming this. Unfortunately we were charged for it, but it was rectified without fuss by the manager.

  • Par Janet B de London
    8 août 2017

    My guests were complimentary., though I thought the lobster in my risotto was a bit tough.

  • Par Catriona G de Glasgow
    28 juillet 2017

    A lovely relaxing afternoon tea in a great location. Staff friendly. Catered well for special dietary needs. Great sandwich selection. Scones were perfect! Had a lovely time.

  • Par Sheila W de Butler Wharf London
    29 juin 2017

    Had a wonderful afternoon with friends enjoying a fabulous afternoon tea ... excellent value for money... ambience,service all excellent

  • Par Dilini S de London
    17 juin 2017

    Afternoon tea was great Was seated right by the river grat view of the thames and the sites. Great value for money. However service was lacking, neglected us for quite awhile had to really struggle to get waiters/waitresses attention to be served. Apart from that we enjoyed our time and food was great

  • Par Tanja G de London
    3 juin 2017

    Came here for afternoon tea. It was absolutely lovely and delicious. Definitely will go again to see what they're other dishes are like!

  • Par Paul E de London
    26 mai 2017

    Perfect location, good service but very poor quality meat - both the chicken and the lamb were difficult to chew. The chicken was dry and the lamb was tasteless. They need to change their supplier. Other than that the meal was good.

2 3 Page suivante