Anmeldelser af Aladin

4.0
(baseret på 494 anmeldelser)
132 Brick Lane, London, London, E1 6RU
494 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Joanna S fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Good value tasty meal

  • Af Achim von Malotki V fra London
    7. november 2019

    Excellent food, great service. The only two disadvantages: tables are very close to each other and one sometimes has to move around to make way for others. It's also quite noisy.

  • Af Sarah G fra London
    7. september 2019

    Great food, byob was ideal as a booking for 10 people! The waiter even went and organised a birthday cake last minute! Lovely experience.

  • Af John C fra London
    31. juli 2019

    Great, simple Indian food. The BYOB is excellent.

  • Af Dan D fra london
    3. juni 2019

    Best food ever! We smelt the curry from outside and it smelt great, so we decided to give it a try. The curries were fantastic! The way they blend in their spice was amazing. Our waiter Munna recommended great dishes to us. We also got 20% off the total bill, which was such a bargain for a lovely meal. Will be back soon

  • Af Siobhan W fra London
    12. februar 2019

    They were very welcoming, the table was ready and the popadoms kept flowing! We had mixed start platters and then shared several delicious curries, we are all looking forward to another visit soon!

  • Af Carlos sebastián P fra Valencia
    3. januar 2019

    Excellent food and sevice, Jazz our waiter was very informative and helpful.

  • Af Angie D fra London
    21. december 2018

    Great food, friendly staff

  • Af Ashley T fra London
    20. december 2018

    Food was delicious, however the service was disappointing. The whole experience was rushed because they were keen to get us fed, clean up after us and take our money within an hour

  • Af Ian M fra Dartford, Kent
    18. december 2018

    Good but they rushed us from our table when finished, a bit to early