Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Paddington Street

3.5
(basado en 36 opiniones)
35-38 Paddington Street, London, W1U 4HQ
36 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Vienna G desde Gerrards cross
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    Great food, especially the autumn menu, very good value also (£19.95 3 course option)

  • Por Anonymous M desde London
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    Great restaurant and service. I like that they continually update their menu, I enjoyed the cheese fondue, perfect for the weather. The cheesecake was especially amazing, the best dessert I have had for some time.

  • Por Sarina T desde Staines-Upon-Thames
    8 de octubre de 2019

    The food was good, however we booked for 15 people and only had one person serving the entire table. We waited 25 mins for drinks and was there for 2 hours which is not ideal when you only have a 1h for lunch. We didn't even bother looking at the dessert menu as it would have taken even longer. I think the restaurant needs better planning for bigger groups, especially when initially we were the only ones in the restaurant and there was an additional waiter polishing glasses. I would return but not with a large party

  • Por Sue T desde Oxford
    16 de junio de 2018

    Have eaten here several times recently on our way home from a day trip to London - very handy for Marylebine station. Always made very welcome. Efficient, courteous and friendly staff, without exception, every time we have eaten there. Pizzas are delicious and you can see them being prepared from scratch. Other dishes from the main menu have not disappointed. Restaurant always has a 'buzzy' feel to it - could almost imagine we were abroad! An excellent find.

  • Por Antonio P desde London
    29 de mayo de 2018

    We got 2 starters (arancini and fritto misto) and 2 pizzas (margherita). Arancini.. tasty.. but I prefer them with ragù. Fritto misto was nice. Good starters overall. Pizza margherita is the queen of pizzas. The wooden oven gave me so much hope. In conclusion I never had so much difficulty to eat one pizza margherita in my life. That pizza was the worst pizza margherita cooked in a wooden oven.

  • Por Arlene R desde London U.K.
    3 de septiembre de 2017

    Service was superb . Both members of staff who served us were efficient, polite & very helpful. The food left something to be desired. Firstly there was only one portion of the slow-cooked lamb available(we both ordered the lamb) so I changed my order for the fish. My fish was overlooked so very dry....& my accompanying salad , on the menu to include tomatoes didn't have even half a tomatoes in it. When we drew this to the attention of our waitress she immediately brought some...I needed the the moisture in the tomatoes to counteract the dryness of the fish. Should probably have sent it back. Both members of staff front of house most apologetic but they are not responsible for what is cooked in the kitchen. We booked for 6.30pm so restaurant wasn't particularly busy so no excuse for your chef to over cook my fish.

  • Por Frank Q desde Newbuy
    19 de agosto de 2017

    Nice friendly people, lovely food terrific pizza and carbonara altogether a nice experience

  • Por John S desde St. Estèphe
    27 de julio de 2017

    Excellent pizzas. The children loved everything.

  • Por D desde Paddington street
    25 de junio de 2017

    Service was great food wasn't. I had the seabass potatoes wvery dry and generally lacked taste. Not as good as the Woodford branch or the branch in Finchley

  • Por Niraj T desde London
    2 de mayo de 2017

    Did the job.