Bewertungen für Zizzi - Paddington Central

3.5
(basierend auf 22 Bewertungen)
17 Sheldon Square Paddington Central, London, London, W2 6EP
22 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Richard B aus London
    17. September 2018

    It was a very pleasant meal, with excellent service and good food. Would be very happy to return

  • Von Anna Z aus Cambridge
    6. Januar 2018

    Manager was rude

  • Von Julie R aus London
    3. November 2017

    Not good. Atmosphere dark and poor food - very overdone thin pizza. Very disappointing compared to Zizzi at Tower hill

  • Von Mark R M aus Atco
    18. Juli 2017

    Staff accommodating, great service and food

  • Von Peter I aus Paddington
    6. Mai 2017

    .

  • Von Lesley M aus London
    27. April 2017

    Booked a table for seven of us at around 45minutes notice. We were made very welcome and the food was as always, excellent. Thanks, Zizzi,!

  • Von Jane R aus Paddington
    15. März 2017

    Great location. Attentive staff. Good food. Thank you.

  • Von Sue D aus London
    9. Februar 2017

    Excellent service and food. My husband requested no garlic. So dough balls brought without garlic, we asked for plain butter which was served too. It was a busy evening but still very efficient and polite service.

  • Von Catalina C aus London
    21. Dezember 2016

    Great food.

  • Von Kellie H aus London
    26. August 2016

    Lovely atmosphere dining by the canals outside. The food did take a while to come but was lovely when it did. We had the 3 courses for £15.95 which was very reasonably priced. The spicy chicken pasta and Mango and Coconut ice cream where delicious .

2 3 Nächste Seite