Anmeldelser Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

4.1
(basert på 64 anmeldelser)
Unit 12 Ivory House St Katharine Docks, London, London, E1W 1AT
64 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Fabienne H fra Sheffield
    7. februar 2020

    Super tasty food, nice staff and a wonderful view over St Kathrine Docks. The pizzas were amazing. We used the Winter warmers menu offer

  • Av Catherine G fra London
    31. desember 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, great food and well priced.

  • Av Phoebe J fra London
    31. desember 2019

    Friendly and attentive staff and the food did not dissapoint.

  • Av Jenny P fra Lon
    17. desember 2019

    Very nice - good service and good food.

  • Av Cheryl A fra London
    30. november 2019

    Excellent staff and food at good prices

  • Av Jens R fra Stockholm
    31. oktober 2019

    A middle class restaurant. The food and service was food but nothing more than that but I can recommend the restaurant if you want to eat without any celebrations

  • Av Carl R fra London
    24. august 2019

    Food was good and staff were friendly and helpful

  • Av Maureen F fra Massachusetts
    23. august 2019

    Loved everything about this restaurant! We went there 3 times in a 7 day trip!! The staff were fun, professional and accommodating. The food was great. We had lasagna, spaghetti Bolognese, spaghetti pomodoro, Rustica pizza. The desserts (lemon meringue sundae, lemon cheese cake and chocolate sea salt Carmel brownies) were outstanding! The view of harbor beautiful. Highly recommend! Make a reservation...this restaurant was super busy!

  • Av Matilde S fra London
    24. juli 2019

    Waiter was fantastic. Ensured i secured an outside table for my group. Attentive and courteous throughout with great humour too.

  • Av Fatima K fra London
    28. mai 2019

    Strozapetti pesto chicken was very nice as was king prawn linguine. Portion sizes are really good. Service was great and we didn’t feel rushed.