Reviews of Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

4.1
(gebaseerd op 64 beoordelingen)
Unit 12 Ivory House St Katharine Docks, London, London, E1W 1AT
64 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Fabienne H uit Sheffield
    7 februari 2020

    Super tasty food, nice staff and a wonderful view over St Kathrine Docks. The pizzas were amazing. We used the Winter warmers menu offer

  • Door Catherine G uit London
    31 december 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, great food and well priced.

  • Door Phoebe J uit London
    31 december 2019

    Friendly and attentive staff and the food did not dissapoint.

  • Door Jenny P uit Lon
    17 december 2019

    Very nice - good service and good food.

  • Door Cheryl A uit London
    30 november 2019

    Excellent staff and food at good prices

  • Door Jens R uit Stockholm
    31 oktober 2019

    A middle class restaurant. The food and service was food but nothing more than that but I can recommend the restaurant if you want to eat without any celebrations

  • Door Carl R uit London
    24 augustus 2019

    Food was good and staff were friendly and helpful

  • Door Maureen F uit Massachusetts
    23 augustus 2019

    Loved everything about this restaurant! We went there 3 times in a 7 day trip!! The staff were fun, professional and accommodating. The food was great. We had lasagna, spaghetti Bolognese, spaghetti pomodoro, Rustica pizza. The desserts (lemon meringue sundae, lemon cheese cake and chocolate sea salt Carmel brownies) were outstanding! The view of harbor beautiful. Highly recommend! Make a reservation...this restaurant was super busy!

  • Door Matilde S uit London
    24 juli 2019

    Waiter was fantastic. Ensured i secured an outside table for my group. Attentive and courteous throughout with great humour too.

  • Door Fatima K uit London
    28 mei 2019

    Strozapetti pesto chicken was very nice as was king prawn linguine. Portion sizes are really good. Service was great and we didn’t feel rushed.