Reviews of Prezzo - Northampton

4.2
(gebaseerd op 413 beoordelingen)
Unit B 3 Wood Hill, Northampton, East Midlands, NN1 2DA
413 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Billie L uit Northampton
    21 augustus 2020

    Service was great Food was amazing Can’t wait to visit again tomorrow with my children ??

  • Door Mary C uit Northampton
    18 augustus 2020

    Really enjoyed it. The garlic bread and pizzas were lovely.

  • Door Adele H uit Northampton
    17 augustus 2020

    Was served by the loveliest lady and she was so good to the kids too. Wore her mask at all times and communication was brilliant. Food was excellent we left, stuffed and satisfied!

  • Door Helen Y uit Northampton
    27 februari 2020

    Very good evening, lovely food, all our needs catered for. Just felt we were being rushed through.

  • Door Philip W uit Northampton
    12 januari 2020

    Been here before and with Dine a gift type voucher. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff quick service and nice food. All in all a good experience

  • Door Rosemary R uit Northampton
    23 oktober 2019

    Four of us enjoyed a lovely lunch at Prezzo's on Wednesday. I chose the Salmon leek and prawn risotto which is my favourite dish and my friends decided to have the same. Excellent service and food.

  • Door Christopher P uit Northampton
    19 oktober 2019

    Nice food

  • Door paul chandler C uit bedford
    22 september 2019

    The restaurant is fresh, clean and welcoming, we were seated to the middle of the restaurant . However aircon was a mini tornado even a nearby "silk Plant" flapped in the cold draught, the "music" was an over loud cacophony of noise. Surely the staff / manager are able to assess the overall dining environment !. However staff managed to sort after my criticism.

  • Door Sarah H uit Northampton
    13 september 2019

    Excellent food xx

  • Door Debra C uit Northampton
    21 augustus 2019

    Good food. Quick friendly service.