Anmeldelser ASK Italian - Kingston upon Hull

4.3
(basert på 139 anmeldelser)
Warehouse 6 Princes Dock Street, Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, HU1 2LP
139 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Joanne L fra Hull
    3. september 2020

    Fabulous food, hot, fresh and deliciously tasty. Service friendly and respectful of all the rules of socially distancing.

  • Av Cheryl B fra Hull
    22. august 2020

    There was a problem with the pizza oven, do the restaurant rang to explain and to check if still wanted to go or re-book. We still went and had a lovely night. Delicious food, Sea Bass is always wonderful. Staff lovely & friendly. Thanks Ask team

  • Av Steve R fra Norfolk
    22. juli 2020

    Good food, good atmosphere and pleasant staff

  • Av Vanessa A fra Hull
    1. mars 2020

    Love this place ??

  • Av Dawn B fra Hull
    14. februar 2020

    Service was very good, all staff extremely friendly, let down by the food! One starter not great, one main course really not great.

  • Av Yvonne J fra Wetherby
    14. januar 2020

    The best Ask for food. The prawn starters are always our favourites and didn’t disappoint! The restaurant itself is always a bit chilly as it’s a big space with high ceilings but the welcome was warm and service was excellent

  • Av Melanie W fra Hull
    11. januar 2020

    It was very busy and noisy and the staff all worked very hard. Our server was lovely and very lively which made all the difference

  • Av Sue T fra Stafford
    23. november 2019

    We booked a table at 8pm, shortly after this we ordered drinks then food. After waiting over 50 minutes we queried where our food was as another couple came after us and had a meal already. We were told there was a big party in and something about starters but I lost interest. Basically we didn’t receive our starter until well after 9pm. We were offered two drinks but we didn’t intend to eat this late and it was little compensation. I don’t understand why we were penalised for having a starter or it may be we were just forgotten! Food was ok but I have to say had much better food and service in other branches of Ask.

  • Av Jane B fra Dronfield
    16. januar 2019

    Lovely food as always. Great friendly, helpful staff.

  • Av Jon D fra Grimsby
    31. desember 2018

    Really good meal on New Years Eve. Festive menu was really good value and we were looked after well throughout the evening.