Anmeldelser ASK Italian - Kingston upon Hull

4.3
(basert på 135 anmeldelser)
Warehouse 6 Princes Dock Street, Kingston upon Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 2LP
135 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dawn B fra Hull
    14. februar 2020

    Service was very good, all staff extremely friendly, let down by the food! One starter not great, one main course really not great.

  • Av Yvonne J fra Wetherby
    14. januar 2020

    The best Ask for food. The prawn starters are always our favourites and didn’t disappoint! The restaurant itself is always a bit chilly as it’s a big space with high ceilings but the welcome was warm and service was excellent

  • Av Melanie W fra Hull
    11. januar 2020

    It was very busy and noisy and the staff all worked very hard. Our server was lovely and very lively which made all the difference

  • Av Sue T fra Stafford
    23. november 2019

    We booked a table at 8pm, shortly after this we ordered drinks then food. After waiting over 50 minutes we queried where our food was as another couple came after us and had a meal already. We were told there was a big party in and something about starters but I lost interest. Basically we didn’t receive our starter until well after 9pm. We were offered two drinks but we didn’t intend to eat this late and it was little compensation. I don’t understand why we were penalised for having a starter or it may be we were just forgotten! Food was ok but I have to say had much better food and service in other branches of Ask.

  • Av Jane B fra Dronfield
    16. januar 2019

    Lovely food as always. Great friendly, helpful staff.

  • Av Jon D fra Grimsby
    31. desember 2018

    Really good meal on New Years Eve. Festive menu was really good value and we were looked after well throughout the evening.

  • Av Barrington F fra Hull
    19. oktober 2018

    Great

  • Av Joey K fra Hull
    13. september 2018

    Brilliant

  • Av Josephine H fra Driffield
    2. september 2018

    Our grandchild has Coeliac Disease and has to have a strict gluten free diet. The waitress was knowledgable and very helpful. Good food and good service.

  • Av catherine M fra scunthorpe
    9. mars 2018

    always good service great menu choices buzzing atmosphere