Anmeldelser ASK Italian - Lincoln

4.0
(basert på 114 anmeldelser)
Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 1YW
114 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lisa B fra Lincoln
    28. november 2019

    Great food - excellent service! Slightly chilly if you sit near the door, but not so as to ruin the meal.

  • Av Peter S fra Lincoln
    5. oktober 2019

    I have visited this restaurant several times over the years and have nearly always been very satisfied. This time my choice was wrong - my error. My guest was quite happy with hers.

  • Av Sophia S fra Barton-Upon-Humber
    21. september 2019

    Absolutely lovely - the food was delicious and the staff were very friendly and professional

  • Av Mark C fra Lincoln
    7. februar 2019

    Booked thinking we would have a nice view of Brayford only to be disappointed. Our window seat looked onto another restaurant and from time to time groups of smokers sat the other side of the window which was not conducive to an enjoyable meal. Staff were very pleasant but service on a Thursday at 19.00 was a little slow which speeded up around 20.30! Glad we used Tastecard otherwise the meal would have been very expensive.

  • Av Nick C fra Sandwich
    12. januar 2019

    Loved having both gluten free fusilli and Peroni!! Makes a massive difference when you are coeliac. Thank you.

  • Av Joseph G fra Liversedge
    8. desember 2018

    Very enjoyable experience from entering the Restaurant to leaving. The meal was excellent having chosen from the Super Festivo menu. The service was very good and although the restaurant was very busy we never felt that we being rushed and we spent an enjoyable 2 hours enjoying well prepared food after a day at the Christmas Market.

  • Av Louise B fra Burgh Le Marsh, Lincs
    4. april 2018

    Except from having the two of us booked in at 7pm and not 5:45pmnas we had booked via the app everything was lovely. It would have been nicer if we could have chosen where to sit. The waitress Lisa at Lincoln was lovely and very attentive though. The food was excellent

  • Av Heather S fra Lincoln
    17. mars 2018

    Very good service. Friendly and efficient. Food was divine, all 3 courses!!! We were lucky enough to have a table set in a little alcove so felt very private even though in main restaurant near windows..

  • Av Bill M fra Lincoln
    11. mars 2018

    We went to Ask for Mother’s Day. My self my wife and our son.What a disaster. 1 hour before our starters arrived after complaining.My wife’s first and then ours 10 further minutes later! Mains then came almost immediately we had finished our starters. Overdone for 2 and Luke warm the third!Ordered drinks. 20 minutes later had to follow up. Knocked 20% off the bill but awful experience due to very poor organisation and lack of customer focus as too many guests!

  • Av Jayne B fra Lincoln
    11. mars 2018

    Went to the one in castleford not lincoln