Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Epsom

4.2
(basado en 60 opiniones)
The Salt House 41-43 High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8DD
60 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Val M desde Epsom
    25 de octubre de 2019

    Nice restaurant. Lovely staff. Disappointed the veggie option I ordered wasn’t available, and that we couldn’t use our Meerkat card!

  • Por Maureen G desde Epsom
    31 de agosto de 2019

    I was extremely pleased with the service we received upon the visit to Ask Italian. There was a party of 13 people and I must say the service was quick, food was hot, food and drinks we ordered was all correct and well presented. The staff were pleasent and pleasing.

  • Por Gill S desde Epsom
    17 de enero de 2019

    Lovely food.

  • Por Mark K desde Epsom
    24 de diciembre de 2018

    Excellent as ever

  • Por Sharon S desde Epsom
    10 de diciembre de 2018

    We booked this for our team christmas lunch and 11 of us attended and the service and food was great. All the food came out together, no one was left waiting and the menu is so good we had trouble deciding what to eat. Even though there was a great festive menu, I always stick to my favourite, chicken & mushroom risotto and many of us had the cheese fonduta, lovely and filling but could have done with less breadsticks as a starter. Staff were great and attentive despite being quite busy, just could have done with a bit of festive music.

  • Por Kerry A desde Epsom
    22 de abril de 2018

    Amazing food! The tables are spacious and spead out so you don’t feel like you are sharing one table with the rest of the restaurant. The service was great and the atmosphere was relaxed.

  • Por Christine P desde Epsom
    14 de marzo de 2018

    Pleasant lunchtime visit with a friend. We were made welcome, but without fuss, and were left to linger over our meal and chat without feeling at all hurried. The pasta dishes we had were perfectly nice without being exceptional (but then we were not paying for exceptional cuisine!). The restaurant is spacious and comfortable and the service was good. I'd be very happy to return.

  • Por Rebecca B desde Epsom
    15 de febrero de 2018

    Tasty pizzas and easy to use tastecard

  • Por Maria R desde Epsom
    8 de enero de 2018

    Wonderful starter and main coupled with great service.

  • Por S W desde Epsom
    31 de diciembre de 2017

    We made a booking at the last minute and was pleased to get a conveniently located table and high chair for our party of 4. The manager's welcome was efficient, genuine and helpful. He also provided some good menu advice and couldn't do enough to make sure we were catered for. The food was excellent, fairly priced and all prepared fresh to order. The pizzas and ice cream in particular were excellent.