Anmeldelser af ASK Italian - Faversham

4.5
(baseret på 126 anmeldelser)
Old Brewmasters Building Court Street, Faversham, South East England, ME13 7AS
126 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Lucy P fra Rainham
    30. oktober 2020

    Was a really good experience. Food was amazing, tried the new n'duja cheese bites for starter and they tasted amazing. The staff are friendly, all covid procedures in place. Very good meal.

  • Af Anne G fra Faversham
    27. oktober 2020

    Lovely restaurant setting. Dont serve beer in hot glasses. Instead serve pasta on hot plates!

  • Af Rosalind P fra Faversham
    14. oktober 2020

    All well organised. Good welcome. Great variety of choice. Food well cooked. Thank you

  • Af Stephen D fra Faversham
    21. september 2020

    Very good.

  • Af Anne G fra Faversham
    22. august 2020

    Fabulous restaurant setting in an old building with attractive large outdoor seating. Helpful attentive waiter who looked after us very well. The food was first class with just one exception. One of our starters was the mushrooms which we have ordered lots of times in the past. Previously this has consisted of five large whole mushrooms and on this occasion it was five small halves. It was obvious to all of us that it seemed to be a make do dish, being much smaller than normal. It may have been that they had run out! As we had invited a guest to dine with us we did not complain as it was a business colleague and it was not appropriate. Other than that the service and attention to detail with regard to sanitising and social distancing contact was first class.

  • Af Peter E fra Faversham
    31. juli 2020

    Excellent friendly service

  • Af Brian O fra Sittingbourne
    29. juli 2020

    Love the restaurant, it’s big and spacious inside with a lovely outdoor seating area. The decor is authentic Italian and the staff friendly and welcoming.

  • Af Leo L fra Faversham
    14. februar 2020

    It was a great e evening the food was great the waitress was superb atmosphere and ambience was beautiful couldn't have wished for a better evening on Valentine's night both very impressed with our food for service quantity quality excellent thank you very much we will be coming back again we have been on several times and enjoyed every time we go that's down to your staff and the food.??????????

  • Af Sally S fra Faversham
    31. januar 2020

    well served : with discount reasonable priced : nice location : easy parking ; good atmosphere. nice staff

  • Af Ali D fra Ashford
    2. november 2019

    Delicious food, great price and attentive service!