Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Abingdon

4.4
(basierend auf 124 Bewertungen)
Pulpit House 1 The Square, Abingdon, South East England, OX14 5SZ
124 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Maggie M aus Abingdon
    27. Dezember 2019

    easy to use and worked well

  • Von Carol R aus Abingdon
    16. August 2019

    Good food , good service , friendly. Will go back

  • Von Michael Joseph H aus WALLINGTON
    11. August 2019

    Table not ready when we arrived but received free drinks while waiting. Food excellent and friendly efficient service.

  • Von Happy Grandma E aus Abingdon
    16. März 2019

    Very enjoyable. Food good- served nice & hot by very pleasant staff .Can get a bit expensive if going a la carte but everything we chose was excellent. Can be a bit noisy but only to be expected before 7pm - & it WAS my grandson's choice

  • Von Maureen W aus Abingdon
    21. Januar 2019

    Beautiful old building. Very good service and the food was delicious!

  • Von Mae W aus Abingdon
    14. Dezember 2018

    Pasta was v nice but staff seemed more interested in a large table and had to wait 20 mins for coffee. Which was then on the house.

  • Von Jazmin L aus Abingdon
    21. November 2018

    Our experience was very good, we had a lovely waitress who was friendly. My favourtie two dishes are the Spinach pasta parcels and the Caprina pizza, usually i go for the pasta but the last few times it hasn't been as nearly as good. So this time i had the pizza and it was beautiful.

  • Von Ros H aus Abingdon
    12. September 2018

    the building - especially the gallery

  • Von Eric F aus Abingdon
    1. Juli 2018

    Pasta lobster and crab ravioli. Very good.

  • Von Raymond C aus Harwell
    9. Mai 2018

    Wow . What a beautiful building . Really impressive and so different to any other restaurant I’ve been in . The lunch time menu is good with ample choices for everyone. The food quality is high and reasonably priced. The staff are polite and friendly making it a most enjoyable lunch experience . We will be returning to Ask Abingdon