Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Abingdon

4.4
(basado en 124 opiniones)
Pulpit House 1 The Square, Abingdon, Oxon., OX14 5SZ
124 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Maggie M desde Abingdon
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    easy to use and worked well

  • Por Carol R desde Abingdon
    16 de agosto de 2019

    Good food , good service , friendly. Will go back

  • Por Michael Joseph H desde WALLINGTON
    11 de agosto de 2019

    Table not ready when we arrived but received free drinks while waiting. Food excellent and friendly efficient service.

  • Por Happy Grandma E desde Abingdon
    16 de marzo de 2019

    Very enjoyable. Food good- served nice & hot by very pleasant staff .Can get a bit expensive if going a la carte but everything we chose was excellent. Can be a bit noisy but only to be expected before 7pm - & it WAS my grandson's choice

  • Por Maureen W desde Abingdon
    21 de enero de 2019

    Beautiful old building. Very good service and the food was delicious!

  • Por Mae W desde Abingdon
    14 de diciembre de 2018

    Pasta was v nice but staff seemed more interested in a large table and had to wait 20 mins for coffee. Which was then on the house.

  • Por Jazmin L desde Abingdon
    21 de noviembre de 2018

    Our experience was very good, we had a lovely waitress who was friendly. My favourtie two dishes are the Spinach pasta parcels and the Caprina pizza, usually i go for the pasta but the last few times it hasn't been as nearly as good. So this time i had the pizza and it was beautiful.

  • Por Ros H desde Abingdon
    12 de septiembre de 2018

    the building - especially the gallery

  • Por Eric F desde Abingdon
    1 de julio de 2018

    Pasta lobster and crab ravioli. Very good.

  • Por Raymond C desde Harwell
    9 de mayo de 2018

    Wow . What a beautiful building . Really impressive and so different to any other restaurant I’ve been in . The lunch time menu is good with ample choices for everyone. The food quality is high and reasonably priced. The staff are polite and friendly making it a most enjoyable lunch experience . We will be returning to Ask Abingdon