Reviews of Bella Italia - Cardiff Bay

4.2
(gebaseerd op 109 beoordelingen)
Unit 7 Atlantic Wharf Leisure Park Hemmingway Road, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 4JY
109 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Michelle B uit Cardiff
    7 september 2020

    We had a lovely evening at Bella Italia Cardiff Bay! The food was so tasty :-) We can’t wait to dine there again soon! We would like to say a big thank you to the staff, for the work they put in for keeping us safe while we dined with them. Very nicely done with encouraging the hand gel wash on your way into the restaurant. The way they served us, you felt very safe! :-)

  • Door Helen C uit Cardiff south Wales
    30 januari 2020

    Absolutely amazing meal and service, my daughters birthday and it was wonderful 100% we will be going back.

  • Door Jo B uit Cardiff
    16 november 2019

    Have always loved eating at Bella Italia, Have been coeliac for many years now and we eat here alot without any issues ??

  • Door Tim C uit Worcestershire
    8 november 2019

    Came for an afternoon Tea with my wife as part of 3 days in Cardiff. Had prebooked and everything was prepared when we got here but were expected and had no issues. Food was fanastic , a great Italian take on an afternoon tea. Extra drinks were well priced and overall a great expeerience and will come again next time in the area. Thanks again.

  • Door Tanya W uit Cardiff bay
    23 augustus 2019

    Lovely food. Good service

  • Door John J uit Cardiff bay
    27 mei 2019

    Food was very good and rxcellent service

  • Door Luana B uit Cardiff
    26 mei 2019

    Awful. We were greeting by the most miserable waiter I've ever seen. We ordered our food and it took 50minutes to arrive. No notification from our waiter that it was delayed and no apology when he brought it over. Food was rank. Prawn spaghetti. In the other Cardiff restaurant it is delicious but in this restaurant it was flavour-less and dry, as if it had been made the day before and microwaved. Waiter didn't ask us if our food was OK nor did he offer us any more drinks. I won't go there again.

  • Door Dominic D uit Cardiff Bay
    14 mei 2019

    Food was nice, but service was awful, restaurant was empty and took forever to be served/staff would walk past and ignore you if you wasn’t their customer

  • Door Anthony M uit Newport
    30 april 2019

    Wonderful service from Georgina, wonderful food, wonderful atmosphere.

  • Door Elaine D uit Redwick, Newport
    25 januari 2019

    The food was outstanding and the service was excellent. Would definitely return as it was welcoming, clean, beautiful decor and the staff were just great. We loved the whole experience.