Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Chester

3.9
(basierend auf 68 Bewertungen)
29 Eastgate Street, Chester, North West England, CH1 1LG
68 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John F T aus Southport
    12. Juli 2019

    Always use Bella Italia Chester and always book through Bookatable. Never been let down and will use again.

  • Von William D aus Chester
    21. Dezember 2018

    Lamb shank

  • Von SUSAN HIBBERT H aus WORKSOP
    29. September 2018

    A very good meal enjoyed by all

  • Von Alice D aus Chester
    30. März 2018

    Very nice starter and main and the service was speedy and efficient. However when I arrived I slipped and fell over and the lady who was taking me to the table did not help me or come to see if I was ok another waitress came rushing over to help me and see if I was ok twice and checked on my very regularly. I was quite disappointed in the lady that took me to the table as she didn’t care about my wellbeing at all, this did put a dampener on my experience

  • Von Dawn C aus Wolverhampton
    31. Dezember 2017

    Wonderful meal as usual at bella... staff very friendly loved the decor too!

  • Von Vivienne O aus Manchester
    28. Dezember 2017

    Bijou restaurant,good food as always- but have sat near the window and near the door twice-very cold

  • Von Gill B aus Wolverhampton
    16. Dezember 2017

    Staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Venue was in need of redecoration, very shabby. Toilets, although clean were not very nice as toilet paper all over cubicle floors.

  • Von Graeme Livingston . aus Chester
    16. Dezember 2017

    It was average. The food was nice, but the majority of the staff gave the impression they didn’t want to be there. Only saved by one attentive waitor working behind the bar who noticed that we had been ignored for some time and had diners either side of us who had orders taken and served before us even although they had arrived much later. A refuse bin in the aisle next to the bar which was spilling over with waste and glass bottles was not something I expected, nor wanted, to see whilst dining.

  • Von Sylvia J aus Chester
    25. August 2017

    Five of us had a meal and thoroughly enjoyed it. The menu was varied and the starters all good. One pasta dish arrived fairly cool but was heated up satisfactorily. The waitress was superb - very efficient, friendly and wanting to help. We thought the price of a bottle of beer was far too much at £4.99! As we used Tesco Reward vouchers for the food it helped a lot - otherwise the meal would have been expensive with the drinks.

  • Von Sue H aus Chester
    5. August 2017

    Lovely meal. Attentive staff and good food off the varied Set Menu. Nice to dine in one of the old style Bella Italia's. Better than the new look American Diner ones.