Opiniones sobre Bella Italia - Chester

3.9
(basado en 68 opiniones)
29 Eastgate Street, Chester, Ches., CH1 1LG
68 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por John F T desde Southport
    12 de julio de 2019

    Always use Bella Italia Chester and always book through Bookatable. Never been let down and will use again.

  • Por William D desde Chester
    21 de diciembre de 2018

    Lamb shank

  • Por SUSAN HIBBERT H desde WORKSOP
    29 de septiembre de 2018

    A very good meal enjoyed by all

  • Por Alice D desde Chester
    30 de marzo de 2018

    Very nice starter and main and the service was speedy and efficient. However when I arrived I slipped and fell over and the lady who was taking me to the table did not help me or come to see if I was ok another waitress came rushing over to help me and see if I was ok twice and checked on my very regularly. I was quite disappointed in the lady that took me to the table as she didn’t care about my wellbeing at all, this did put a dampener on my experience

  • Por Dawn C desde Wolverhampton
    31 de diciembre de 2017

    Wonderful meal as usual at bella... staff very friendly loved the decor too!

  • Por Vivienne O desde Manchester
    28 de diciembre de 2017

    Bijou restaurant,good food as always- but have sat near the window and near the door twice-very cold

  • Por Gill B desde Wolverhampton
    16 de diciembre de 2017

    Staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Venue was in need of redecoration, very shabby. Toilets, although clean were not very nice as toilet paper all over cubicle floors.

  • Por Graeme Livingston . desde Chester
    16 de diciembre de 2017

    It was average. The food was nice, but the majority of the staff gave the impression they didn’t want to be there. Only saved by one attentive waitor working behind the bar who noticed that we had been ignored for some time and had diners either side of us who had orders taken and served before us even although they had arrived much later. A refuse bin in the aisle next to the bar which was spilling over with waste and glass bottles was not something I expected, nor wanted, to see whilst dining.

  • Por Sylvia J desde Chester
    25 de agosto de 2017

    Five of us had a meal and thoroughly enjoyed it. The menu was varied and the starters all good. One pasta dish arrived fairly cool but was heated up satisfactorily. The waitress was superb - very efficient, friendly and wanting to help. We thought the price of a bottle of beer was far too much at £4.99! As we used Tesco Reward vouchers for the food it helped a lot - otherwise the meal would have been expensive with the drinks.

  • Por Sue H desde Chester
    5 de agosto de 2017

    Lovely meal. Attentive staff and good food off the varied Set Menu. Nice to dine in one of the old style Bella Italia's. Better than the new look American Diner ones.