Reviews of One Twenty One Two at The Royal Horseguards

4.1
(gebaseerd op 207 beoordelingen)
2 Whitehall Court, London, London, SW1A 2EJ
207 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Debbie B uit Orpington
    8 maart 2020

    Lovely hotel great service amazing food highly recommend

  • Door Christopher R uit NORTHWOOD
    19 november 2019

    VISITED ON 3 course offer for £35 - food excellent as was service. 2 glasses of wine and l g & T almost doubled the bill (but it was London!!) Only criticism was ghastly music.

  • Door Fiona H uit Kent
    11 september 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, good food and wine, lovey staff, Miha could not do enough for us.

  • Door Marilyn L uit London
    7 augustus 2019

    We had a lovely meal the set menu had plenty of choice and each course was yummy. The wine was, as expected, pricey as was the bottle of water! But overall a very nice experience. My only complaint, the air conditioning was too cold! Waitress was friendly and polite. We were not made to feel different from those dining frim the main menu

  • Door Paul H uit london
    2 augustus 2019

    food was excellent , the only issue was that i booked the terrace and was told it was not available so we sat inside, not an issue as it was still lovely but it wasn't what i booked.

  • Door Elaine D uit London
    17 april 2019

    Excellent service and value for money. Staff were very attentive without being too intrusive. Food plentiful, well presented and everyone in my party thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

  • Door Cornelius O uit London
    14 april 2019

    Fabulous food beautiful decor and very attentive staff. Great value for money

  • Door Julie M uit Southend
    5 maart 2019

    We enjoyed an absolutely superb meal in beautiful surroundings. From the moment we entered The Royal Horseguards and the restaurant itself we were greeted by extremely polite and helpful staff with nothing being too much trouble. We were left to enjoy our meal without intrusion but if we needed anything at all the staff were there straight away. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and very much look forward to returning in the future.

  • Door Martin C uit London
    16 februari 2019

    Excellent dinner, great food & good service.

  • Door Louise F uit London
    22 januari 2019

    I ordered a bottle of Sancerre which was oaked instead of the expected fresh zingy taste. I ordered sea bass which was covered in a curry sauce totally disguising the delicate taste of the fish. My daughter is a vegetarian but disliked the mushroom rissotto as it tasted gritty. A very expensive and disappointing experience.