Opiniones sobre Bella Italia - Cranbourn Street

4.0
(basado en 25 opiniones)
1 Cranbourn Street Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7AJ
25 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Amin R desde London
    27 de septiembre de 2019

    The food is delicious

  • Por Alison A desde Warrington
    23 de agosto de 2019

    I use this restaurant chain as the gluten free pizza is always consistently good - I am coeliac and requested gf pasta and pizza when booking online, so I was very disappointed when they said there was no pizza available My husband ordered king prawn starter - he said it was over cooked and dry His main - carbonara has 2 rashers of barely cooked streaky bacon on top, not acceptable The inside ground floor dining area was scruffy, we were seated alongside the bar and till so could hear the staff calling orders to each other and the general hubbub of service The 2nd floor wasn’t occupied which was more spacious and inviting The staff made hardly any effort to be friendly I feel no effort needs to be made in this restaurant as the tourist trade are 1 off diners - I won’t be going there again

  • Por Rita C desde Cranbourn street
    27 de abril de 2019

    Nice food good portions 4

  • Por Janet U desde Rotherham
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    staff were really friendly and was specialy helpful to my grandson aged 3, we've dined here before because it's so easy to find and I know the meals are always nice

  • Por Paula F desde London
    13 de abril de 2018

    We had the set three course menu. The dishes were plentiful and tasty and really good value for money. The chocolate orange brownie was particularly yummy! Service was good.

  • Por Sally B desde Newark-on-Trent
    14 de febrero de 2017

    The restaurant is very cramped with too little space for comfort between tables. Service was also rather slow, so that although we'd booked for an hour and a half before our show was due to start, there was only time for one course.

  • Por Nick H desde London
    12 de noviembre de 2016

    Waiters were very helpful and friendly. The food was OK, some pizzas were a bit burnt at the edges but his could have been because we were a table of 8, and they tried to deliver it all at once.

  • Por Marisa P desde London
    1 de octubre de 2016

    the food was very good, I had the Salmon Limone, and reasonable price. For a restaurant in Leicester square (or anywhere else) very easy to get a reservation in the last minute. Was not too busy (in comparison with other restaurants around) but the service took forever!! Just to give an idea, 30minutes just to pay the bill. If you are not in a rush, I recommend!

  • Por Michael G desde London cranbourn street
    2 de abril de 2016

    Restaurant did not receive our booking but found us stable Food very good also service

  • Por Michele H desde London
    31 de marzo de 2016

    Food was lovely and waiters were very friendly. Service was slow for us upstairs as the restaurant was full with not enough staff to assist.

2 3 Página siguiente