Anmeldelser The Bountiful Cow

4.6
(basert på 170 anmeldelser)
51 Eagle Street Holborn, London, London, WC1R 4AP
170 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Leanne G fra London
    12. september 2020

    The service and the food were both fantastic! Such a friendly feel as soon as you walk in, the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating. The steak was the best I’ve had in a long time! Will be back soon :)

  • Av Joe G G fra London
    10. september 2020

    Staff were helpful, food was fantastic. We had someone in our party who had some food allergies and they were extremely helpful and even offered to cook things off menu if they couldn't find something that suited them. Highly recommend best steak in London by far.

  • Av Matthew S fra London
    14. mars 2020

    Excellent steak!

  • Av David P fra London
    20. februar 2020

    Great friendly service, lovely casual atmosphere and amazing steaks. Really good value too. So good I booked to go back again with my parents next weekend for a pre-theatre lunch...

  • Av Bev W fra London
    27. januar 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, great food with good size portions.

  • Av Chris B fra Preston
    21. januar 2020

    Our 3rd visit and this time brougth our Son as the past twice has been excellent and we wanted him to expreience it as well. This visit was no exception, between us we had 2 rumps and a T-Bone. Beautifully cooked to our requirements and very tastly.

  • Av David S fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Excellent, steak, wine and friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for more!

  • Av Deborah W fra Ruislip
    14. desember 2019

    Great place to eat, very cosy. Good decor. I had the baby bounty burger, which was fabulous. I took 2 friends with me who also had the same and they said it was the best burger they had ever had!

  • Av Natalie A fra London
    13. desember 2019

    The most amazing little find in London where the steak was just fabulous. Cooked to perfection and as requested. We could not fault the meal one bit. Service was also prompt and friendly.

  • Av Leigh Y fra London
    25. november 2019

    Excellent food a real gem in my opinion