Reviews of The Bountiful Cow

4.6
(gebaseerd op 172 beoordelingen)
51 Eagle Street Holborn, London, London, WC1R 4AP
172 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Linda R uit London
    26 september 2020

    Had a lovely meal at the Bountiful Cow. The food was fresh and very tasty. The sharing platter was amazing, so much food and such a great price. Glad they are open again. Will definitely be going back again soon

  • Door Victoria H uit Royston
    25 september 2020

    Cracking little place hiden away from the main street. Fantastic food, service and atmosphere. We loved it and will certainly be back!

  • Door Leanne G uit London
    12 september 2020

    The service and the food were both fantastic! Such a friendly feel as soon as you walk in, the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating. The steak was the best I’ve had in a long time! Will be back soon :)

  • Door Joe G G uit London
    10 september 2020

    Staff were helpful, food was fantastic. We had someone in our party who had some food allergies and they were extremely helpful and even offered to cook things off menu if they couldn't find something that suited them. Highly recommend best steak in London by far.

  • Door Matthew S uit London
    14 maart 2020

    Excellent steak!

  • Door David P uit London
    20 februari 2020

    Great friendly service, lovely casual atmosphere and amazing steaks. Really good value too. So good I booked to go back again with my parents next weekend for a pre-theatre lunch...

  • Door Bev W uit London
    27 januari 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, great food with good size portions.

  • Door Chris B uit Preston
    21 januari 2020

    Our 3rd visit and this time brougth our Son as the past twice has been excellent and we wanted him to expreience it as well. This visit was no exception, between us we had 2 rumps and a T-Bone. Beautifully cooked to our requirements and very tastly.

  • Door David S uit London
    11 januari 2020

    Excellent, steak, wine and friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for more!

  • Door Deborah W uit Ruislip
    14 december 2019

    Great place to eat, very cosy. Good decor. I had the baby bounty burger, which was fabulous. I took 2 friends with me who also had the same and they said it was the best burger they had ever had!