Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Irving Street

4.0
(basierend auf 40 Bewertungen)
10 Irving Street, London, London, WC2H 7AT
40 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Suzan F aus London
    5. März 2020

    Good experience the food is delicious and the location is superb.

  • Von Jon M aus Dorset
    15. Februar 2020

    Good food, friendly staff, clean restaurant, didn’t wait too long for food, 9/10

  • Von Kassim G aus London
    25. Oktober 2019

    Was good. They seemed a bit stretched as it was two waiters at the time but they did well. The food was good and so was the environment.

  • Von Jackie B aus Pontypool
    29. August 2019

    Excellent customer service. Booked online - arrived 10 mins early and table was available for us. We sat inside and table was clean. Food was good although my daughter's pizza was a little cold - but waiter immediately took it back and heated it for us. Cost for 3 of us £75 - with a starter/main and one drink each (Stella cidre with ice was lush in the warm weather). No ramp for entrance (for wheelchair but only one step into the restaurant which my daughter could manage). Toilet was not accessible (a spiral staircase). Location excellent - a couple of minutes walk to Her Majesty's Theatre. Comfortable and pleasant experience - would definitely visit again.

  • Von Tom D aus London
    15. April 2019

    Great food, quick service and friendly waiting staff! Very good

  • Von Fiona M aus East Kilbride
    17. Februar 2019

    Good menu choices.Service was slow,staff on duty did work hard though. There were six of us dining but desserts came out one at a time. Ice cream was more like sorbet.

  • Von Julie G aus Deal
    10. November 2018

    Tasty food, delivered quickly. Children welcomed. Fantastic prices on children’s menu. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Von Liz P aus London
    28. Juli 2018

    The resturant and staff were all fine but I was disppointed that 2 of the veggie options online are not veggie on the actual menu. I thought it was unique to one resturant but clearly its not. The online menu should reflect the actuall menu. Because of this we didn't bother with starters.

  • Von Janet N aus Earle Barton Northampton
    7. April 2018

    Been here loads of times. The meal this time went as good as before. Will go back as staff r friendly and polite even when rushed of their feet. Chef must have had an off day but no worries.

  • Von Marta D aus Alton
    31. Dezember 2017

    Amazing restaurant. Good location. Exceptional service.