Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Jersey

3.9
(baseret på 39 anmeldelser)
10-12 York Street St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3RQ
39 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Janine L fra Jersey
    31. december 2019

    It was a shame they were so busy as our pizzas were left under the warming light which meant by the time we received them they were dried out

  • Af Taylor C fra St Helier
    3. januar 2019

    Plenty of exciting dishes to choose from however the service was a huge disappointment during my dining experience. It took over 2 hours for orders to be taken and food to be served and eaten. Customer service was also lacking, I did not feel as though I was being look after, more likely that I was just another customer that had to be served and fed.

  • Af Liz W fra Jersey
    26. oktober 2018

    Staff and food very nice, will definitely book on line again as very easy to do. Wine was nice and cold but food could have been a little warmer but I really enjoyed taste. Had the duck and pasta with hoy sin sauce

  • Af Linda F fra Jersey
    5. juni 2018

    Excellent value"... good vegetarian choice

  • Af Nicola S fra St.Helier
    15. maj 2018

    Good service. Varied menu. Good food.

  • Af Dave L fra Jersey
    30. januar 2018

    Food was OK. Looks like they have not improved wi fi.new nocci dish needs more chicken.

  • Af Ruth B fra St Helier
    17. januar 2018

    The food and atmosphere was great. I found the staff to be slightly off, you could tell they didn’t want to be there and were fed up. Their manners were fine, but they just seemed like they would’ve preferred to be anywhere but there.

  • Af Cormac L fra Cork
    3. november 2017

    Good food; pleasant atmosphere and courteous waitress. Thank you!

  • Af John D fra Sheffield
    5. september 2017

    The booking website offered a set menu but we were not offered this when we arrived and had to ask for it. This seem to cause some discussion among staff before this menu was taken from a drawer and handed to us, this se menu is, however, very limited so we ordered off the main one. After being seated we waited about 20 minutes before a waitress came to serve us. Thereafter everything was okay. The service was good and the waitress was pleasant.

  • Af Deborah picot P fra Jersey
    26. august 2017

    Tried the new mushroom dish and it was delicious. Will definitely have it again. Also used a 50% off mains with my friend, so had excellent value their e. On the down side though, Dec I Italy won't be having wine there again at almost £7 a glass !