Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Caldesi in Campagna

4.7
(basierend auf 467 Bewertungen)
Old Mill Lane, Bray, South East England, SL6 2BG
467 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Angela L aus Oxfordshire
    11. März 2020

    Had a lovely lunch at Caldesi in Campagna. Really enjoyed all courses and a delicious glass of pulgliese wine. Set price lunch very good value.

  • Von Geoff G aus Bray
    14. Januar 2020

    We had a delicious meal and the service was extremely good.

  • Von Mark S aus Maidenhead
    2. November 2019

    Caldesi is always a five star experience, the people and the service are amazing, the atmosphere is first class. The only small critique was my starter of calamari, the tomato sauce it came in was a bit too strong and too much of it, it detracts from the calamari itself. The sea Bass was amazing as always. Great cocktails great people and a stunning young lady behind the bar!

  • Von Deborah P aus Maidenhead
    1. November 2019

    Very good service and lovely food.

  • Von Moira K aus Chalfont St Peter
    27. Oktober 2019

    Wonderful welcome, fantastic food, great experience all together. Favourite restaurant.

  • Von Stephanie M aus WINDSOR
    27. Oktober 2019

    Friendly, warm gastronomical experience. The warm welcome was followed by elegant but homely, delightful dishes in beautiful surroundings. It was a pleasure to meet Giancarlo and learn about the dishes, it felt like being welcomed into his own home.

  • Von Paul H aus Reading
    8. Oktober 2019

    This Well established Tuscan restaurant in Bray is always dependable. The shellfish fettuccine tastes deeply if the sea, the sea bass ravioli is a revelation and the pan fried calves liver is my favourite thing in the menu - simple, unpretentious and delicious. Good wine list too, as long as you like Italian wine

  • Von Bob J aus MARLOW
    4. Oktober 2019

    Caldesi in Campagna is a very good restuarantthe service is excellent, the food is excellent and the ambiance is excellent I cannot rate this restaurant high enough 10/10 as usual. Its always a pleasure to be greeted by Gino when we go there Bob

  • Von Jon S aus Maidenhead
    3. Oktober 2019

    Very attentive staff. Food was excellent.

  • Von Colin C aus Windsor
    2. Oktober 2019

    Attentive service but not intrusive. Proprietor much in evidence. My scallops starter was excellent, lightly cooked to perfection.Fettucini to follow with shelled seafood- delicious.