Anmeldelser Bella Italia - South Kensington

4.5
(basert på 52 anmeldelser)
60 Old Brompton Road South Kensington, London, London, SW7 3DY
52 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Joanne C fra Stockton on Tees
    28. september 2019

    A lovely meal and drinks in our favourite Bella Italia

  • Av Elaine D fra London
    20. april 2019

    Enjoyable experience, food and service good. Staff attentive.

  • Av Jane C fra London
    11. desember 2018

    We had a tasty meal - pollo Milanese and cheese croquettes. Portions were large. The staff were very helpful

  • Av Stephen J fra London
    22. august 2018

    Excellent all round

  • Av Michelle O fra London
    31. mai 2018

    Excellent meal - we enjoyed all 3 courses. Staff were pleasant and service good !

  • Av Patricia H fra Shipston On Stour
    27. mai 2018

    The food was excellent ....we had 3 starters as we couldn't decide I had a Limoncello & Prosecco perfect for a summers evening

  • Av Ann C fra Folkestone
    2. mars 2018

    Everything from ringing up and booking to the service received at the restaurant was very professional and enjoyable. Food was good and served quite quickly after ordering. First class

  • Av Mark F fra Shepperton
    13. februar 2018

    Great and tasty food at a reasonable price. Very slow service ( 2 courses took over 1.5 hours) due to too many tables and not enough staff.

  • Av Monika P fra Southampton
    31. desember 2017

    Really good looking nice food,perfect Service !:)

  • Av Joanne C fra Stockton on Tees
    29. desember 2017

    Excellent service & delicious food in a wonderful ambience and surroundings. Highly recommend you visit this restaurant.