Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - St Martins Lane

4.0
(baseret på 54 anmeldelser)
70 St Martins Lane, London, London, WC2N 4JS
54 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Tamsin B fra Earls Colne
    28. august 2019

    very good value for money. nice buzzy atmosphere, tasty food

  • Af Sandra H fra St Martins Lane
    18. juli 2019

    This lovely restaurant is so relaxed and the staff are polite and nothing is rushed. The food was fabulous and to have so many gluten free choices made my experience even better. Pictures on the wall and decor suited the mood, my favourite dish was the Gamberi starters.

  • Af Haim L fra Jerusalem,Israel
    8. oktober 2018

    Good food. Rxcellent service.

  • Af Kundanbala R fra London
    20. marts 2018

    Lively restaurant. Good welcome and looked after well throughout our visit. Food was delicious. Thanks!

  • Af Richard H fra Luton
    10. marts 2018

    Food was good although Calamari starter was as much breadcrumbs than Calamari but overall a very pleasant experience. Service was very good, you couldn't fault them which goes a long way especially in central London So many thanks

  • Af Lynn K fra Kent
    8. marts 2018

    Food was very enjoyable and nicely presented. Good value and excellent service. Only criticism too many tables making it very cramped although convenient for a pre dinner theatre visit.

  • Af Hilda B fra London
    21. februar 2018

    This is an affordable chain, so my expectations weren't high, but neither were they exceeded. I booked a Bookatable star offer but the restaurant gave us the regular menu. When we came to pay, they were not able to find the right code for the offer and brought two bills that were more than the offer price before getting it right. The table was not ready when we got there and service was so slow that we had to ask for the bill when the main course arrived. Food was average - edible but not much to recommend it. The bookatable offer was very good value but didn't make up for the stress of worrying we were going to be late for the theatre.

  • Af Terri L fra London
    13. februar 2018

    Fantastic personal service Didn't feel like it was in the middle of a tourist area Would definately return

  • Af Mike H fra Harrow
    12. januar 2018

    Not a pleasant experience eg: asked for more drinks never materialised. Waiter served our meal grated Parmesan more went over me and the table than on the food. Definitely will not be returning

  • Af Barbara K fra London
    28. december 2017

    Very comfortable friendly restaurant serving good food.