Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.0
(basierend auf 66 Bewertungen)
Unit 20 Cambridge Leisure Park Clifton Way, Cambridge, East of England, CB1 7DY
66 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Alison M aus Cambridge Leisure Park
    20. Februar 2020

    The food was excellent. Prawns were the best. However the sharing platters for staters and dessert were really good value. The service was a little slow given we were seated by 4.30, didn’t leave until 7pm.

  • Von Mandi P aus Cambridge
    11. September 2019

    My Daughter and I enjoyed our birthday 3 course meal very much. The vegan food was delicious. The service was excellent.Our waitress Giada was very helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend Bella Italia Leisure Centre Cambridge.

  • Von Ellen H aus cambridge
    16. Mai 2018

    Charming and patient waiters! Food not outstanding, but perfectly good for the price.

  • Von Tomas D aus Cambridge
    14. Februar 2018

    Food was verry poor. Chicken was badly overcooked (black and hard) and rissoto was cold and rise undercooked. Never again.

  • Von Viv E aus Cambridge
    16. Dezember 2017

    Reliably great food, good quality, great service and fab value for money

  • Von Sue L aus Cambridge
    6. Mai 2017

    Very enjoyable.

  • Von Sandra L aus Cambridge
    18. April 2017

    Lovely food and the server did an amazing job saying he was the only server for the majority of our time there and the restaurant was full. It is shocking that the management allow this- we really felt for this poor guy. It did mean a lunch time visit took 1hr 40 mins which with kids in tow is very long and would put me off going again. Management buck your ideas up- get more staff or limit numbers!

  • Von Michelle B aus Cambridge
    18. März 2017

    Great service, couldn't fault it at all. Gluten free and vegan options fantastic!

  • Von Tim C aus Cambridge
    11. März 2017

    Good service and varied menu.

  • Von Jackie F aus Cambridge
    20. Januar 2017

    Booked for a party of 10, table was good and waiter efficient. Food was a little slow to come out but that could have been because we were a large party. Food was excellent.