Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Coventry

3.9
(basert på 210 anmeldelser)
Unit 1 4 Belgrade Plaza Upper Well Street, Coventry, Warks, CV1 4BF
210 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Andrew W fra Coventry
    29. februar 2020

    An enjoyable evening supported by very helpful staff

  • Av Corinne D fra Coventry
    29. februar 2020

    Nice, good service. Tables and chairs a bit worn etc but staff nice and efficient and food was as we expected. Nice time with our adult kids.

  • Av Carol F fra Coventry
    15. november 2019

    The food is very good; however I found it too expensive for my budget

  • Av Samantha C fra Coventry
    4. oktober 2019

    The manager wasn’t very helpful didn’t seem to like people using offers their service was slow at times. There was a lady there though a waitress who had her hair back I would say was around 30 she was Betty nice helpful and seemed to care lot about her customers

  • Av Mark S fra Coventry
    19. september 2019

    Great welcoming service. Lovely food.

  • Av Maureen M fra Birmingham
    20. juli 2019

    Great Italian restaurant, tasty food and served within reasonable time. Staff is pleasant and attentive. Nice music and Deco

  • Av Petar P fra coventry
    9. mars 2019

    I've always liked to dine at Bella Italia, but I've assumed it is under new management and the price of food has become ridiculous and the quality has plunged through the floor. I actually left the bulk of my sphagetti bolougnese to be taken away by the staff. How on earth can anybody get a simple meal as this wrong

  • Av Joan B fra Coventry
    6. mars 2019

    We had an enjoyable meal and the waitress was very helpful when I realised I hadn't redeemed a voucher.

  • Av Dawn M fra Nuneaton
    12. januar 2019

    When we got to the restaurant it was very busy. Although we booked a table in advance we felt the table they gave us was very poor. It was right next to the door which consistently let a draft in making myself cold. The table size was very small and felt there was not enough room to put drinks and dinners on. The service was poor, we were left for a while then we had to ask to order a drink. The waitress was rude. The food itself was nicely presented and warm.

  • Av Tillie B fra Coventry
    29. oktober 2018

    Had pizza which was really tasty, also had vegan options which is great. However, the food took almost an hour to arrive.