Reviews of Bella Italia - Coventry

3.9
(gebaseerd op 208 beoordelingen)
Unit 1 4 Belgrade Plaza Upper Well Street, Coventry, Warks, CV1 4BF
208 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Carol F uit Coventry
    15 november 2019

    The food is very good; however I found it too expensive for my budget

  • Door Samantha C uit Coventry
    4 oktober 2019

    The manager wasn’t very helpful didn’t seem to like people using offers their service was slow at times. There was a lady there though a waitress who had her hair back I would say was around 30 she was Betty nice helpful and seemed to care lot about her customers

  • Door Mark S uit Coventry
    19 september 2019

    Great welcoming service. Lovely food.

  • Door Maureen M uit Birmingham
    20 juli 2019

    Great Italian restaurant, tasty food and served within reasonable time. Staff is pleasant and attentive. Nice music and Deco

  • Door Petar P uit coventry
    9 maart 2019

    I've always liked to dine at Bella Italia, but I've assumed it is under new management and the price of food has become ridiculous and the quality has plunged through the floor. I actually left the bulk of my sphagetti bolougnese to be taken away by the staff. How on earth can anybody get a simple meal as this wrong

  • Door Joan B uit Coventry
    6 maart 2019

    We had an enjoyable meal and the waitress was very helpful when I realised I hadn't redeemed a voucher.

  • Door Dawn M uit Nuneaton
    12 januari 2019

    When we got to the restaurant it was very busy. Although we booked a table in advance we felt the table they gave us was very poor. It was right next to the door which consistently let a draft in making myself cold. The table size was very small and felt there was not enough room to put drinks and dinners on. The service was poor, we were left for a while then we had to ask to order a drink. The waitress was rude. The food itself was nicely presented and warm.

  • Door Tillie B uit Coventry
    29 oktober 2018

    Had pizza which was really tasty, also had vegan options which is great. However, the food took almost an hour to arrive.

  • Door Paula S uit Coventry
    7 september 2018

    Everything perfect! We were going to a show after and they made sure we received our meal promptly!!

  • Door Jackie W uit Coventry
    15 juni 2018

    Was seated quickly given menus asked if we would like to order drinks which we if did after 5 minutes asked if we were ready to order at this point we hadn't looked at the menu she then came back 10 minutes later we asked if she could give us 10 minutes which she repeated 10 minutes as if it was too long. We felt we were being rushed this was a shame as we had not net for a while and it felt like we were in at time limit.