Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Lancaster

4.2
(basierend auf 38 Bewertungen)
26-28 Church Street, Lancaster, North West England, LA1 1LH
38 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von fabrizia todd T aus lancaster
    27. August 2019

    the food was great i loved it but my boyfriend broke up with me after so ill probably not go back because i’m heartbroken

  • Von Sally O'brien H aus Lancaster
    19. Juli 2019

    Fantastic service and beautiful food. We will return.

  • Von Tania D aus Lancaster
    5. März 2019

    Excellent

  • Von Pam S aus Cumbria
    24. März 2018

    Excellent service - good food

  • Von Denis M aus Ulverston
    25. Februar 2018

    Bella Italia is in the centre of Lancaster on a busy corner. We were attending an event that evening and wanted to eat out. The staff were pleasant and helpful. My lasagne could have been better, the pasta was undercooked and on the dry side. The sauce was tasty. My wife had a very pleasant sweet, it was not as illustrated in the menu, the strawberries were missing. This was our first visit for a meal, we may go there again.

  • Von Gillian S aus Lancaster
    24. April 2017

    A friend and I went at 5:30 in the week. I had a voucher from Bella Italia for a free bottle of Prosecco for my birthday. Lovely it was too. both mains were delicious [salmon and a spicy meat dish]

  • Von Laura B aus Lancaster
    24. Februar 2017

    Poor. Food quality was poor. I have an allergy and they couldn't change any dish to suit my needs so I had a VERY limited choice. They didn't even try to help.

  • Von Kathy N aus Shrewsbury
    24. Februar 2017

    Delicious food although the starter that we ordered did not arrive.

  • Von Gwen W aus Lancaster
    17. Februar 2017

    Ribs, pizza fries

  • Von Lesley I aus lancaster
    13. November 2016

    Enjoyed meal purchased through Groupon on a Sunday teatime.Staff helpful and friendly food tasty Would .eat would eat here again.