Reviews of Bella Italia - Lancaster

4.2
(gebaseerd op 38 beoordelingen)
26-28 Church Street, Lancaster, North West England, LA1 1LH
38 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door fabrizia todd T uit lancaster
    27 augustus 2019

    the food was great i loved it but my boyfriend broke up with me after so ill probably not go back because i’m heartbroken

  • Door Sally O'brien H uit Lancaster
    19 juli 2019

    Fantastic service and beautiful food. We will return.

  • Door Tania D uit Lancaster
    5 maart 2019

    Excellent

  • Door Pam S uit Cumbria
    24 maart 2018

    Excellent service - good food

  • Door Denis M uit Ulverston
    25 februari 2018

    Bella Italia is in the centre of Lancaster on a busy corner. We were attending an event that evening and wanted to eat out. The staff were pleasant and helpful. My lasagne could have been better, the pasta was undercooked and on the dry side. The sauce was tasty. My wife had a very pleasant sweet, it was not as illustrated in the menu, the strawberries were missing. This was our first visit for a meal, we may go there again.

  • Door Gillian S uit Lancaster
    24 april 2017

    A friend and I went at 5:30 in the week. I had a voucher from Bella Italia for a free bottle of Prosecco for my birthday. Lovely it was too. both mains were delicious [salmon and a spicy meat dish]

  • Door Laura B uit Lancaster
    24 februari 2017

    Poor. Food quality was poor. I have an allergy and they couldn't change any dish to suit my needs so I had a VERY limited choice. They didn't even try to help.

  • Door Kathy N uit Shrewsbury
    24 februari 2017

    Delicious food although the starter that we ordered did not arrive.

  • Door Gwen W uit Lancaster
    17 februari 2017

    Ribs, pizza fries

  • Door Lesley I uit lancaster
    13 november 2016

    Enjoyed meal purchased through Groupon on a Sunday teatime.Staff helpful and friendly food tasty Would .eat would eat here again.