Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Brighton

3.9
(baseret på 49 anmeldelser)
24 Market Street, Brighton, South East England, BN1 1HH
49 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Stefan L fra London
    24. oktober 2020

    Excellent food, ambience, and service Steak and Guiness pie was as food as when I first had it 30 years ago at the Browns then based in Covent Garden

  • Af Yvonne B fra Brighton
    30. november 2019

    delicious food, best afternoon tea i have had. Worth every penny

  • Af Brian F fra Ashford Kent
    26. november 2019

    The Minestrone soup was superb as was the Mozzarella parcel. The Lasagne was extremely well presented and thoroughly enjoyed. The Bolognese was all right but I have had better. We had two double Bombay gins and tonics in beautiful glasses with ice, cucumber and lemon served with a straw - sublime. The waiter was friendly and helpful and attentive

  • Af Sammy H fra Milton Keynes
    26. oktober 2019

    I was coming to Brighton for the day with the ladies of my family, so we thought we would try their afternoon tea........to say we were disappointed was an understatement, it was barely enough for 2 people, the pizza was cold, the cakes weren’t cakes that could be shared, the tea cups with tea stained, and one was given to my mum with a huge crack in it. We were very disappointed and it most certainly isn’t worth the money.

  • Af Kevin S fra Brighton
    25. august 2019

    Think we visited the wrong day, shortage of staff made the dine very frustrating, and restaurant could’ve done with a clean. Welcomed to the table with food across floor which I could over see but later found the toilets to be in similar state. My daughter ordered the chicken salad only for it to come with no chicken???????, surely if my 8 year old could pick up on that members of staff could. Having said this the two waiters and supervisor/manager did the best they could, and did give us a discount.

  • Af Daisy N fra Hayling Island
    8. juni 2019

    It was really good

  • Af Amy G fra Brighton
    16. august 2018

    Simple, quality Italian food and a good bottle of red - perfect for a girly catch up on a weeknight. Great, friendly service all evening!

  • Af Vicky B fra Worthing
    1. august 2018

    Food was lovely, service was poor.

  • Af Kathryn T fra Lancing
    8. januar 2018

    Very good spicy peperoni pizza

  • Af Steve R fra Burgess Hill
    2. september 2017

    Good menu, good food, they managed to get the order wrong, not quite sure how as we both ordered the items! Problem was quickly corrected and an apology offered.