Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Lakeside

4.2
(basierend auf 77 Bewertungen)
Unit 1B The Boardwalk Lakeside Shopping Centre, Thurrock, London, RM20 2ZN
77 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jo J aus London
    19. Dezember 2019

    Staff were more than happy to cater for our 30 guests had a lovely evening

  • Von Jan L aus Lakeside Thurrock
    14. Dezember 2019

    We booked to eat here because we like the food, particularly the Tiramisu. But we found that the restaurant was really noisy and the waiter did nothing but complain about his manager . We ate our main course and left. We will not be going back.

  • Von Donna O aus Lakeside
    16. November 2019

    Service of food was very very slow and squid rings in pasta meal wasn't edible, very rubbery. Also when i called the restaurant to make a special request, the phone wasn't answered. I tried for 2 days.

  • Von Sheryl S aus Thurrock
    31. August 2019

    Lovely Italian alternative to afternoon tea. Would highly recommend. Everything was delicious! Lakeside branch, however, did not have a table ready for us and then we waited over 15 mins for food. Had to ask for more tea as we were not asked at any time if we would like a refresh.

  • Von Wahida A aus Lakeside
    24. August 2019

    The lady that served us was so rude! I had the afternoon tea it seemed as though the food was frozen and heated up in a microwave. We kept getting death stares by this one lady and she didn’t check up on us. Will not be going there again...

  • Von Jean S aus Hornchurch
    16. August 2019

    Excellent meal and service

  • Von Elaine C aus Lakeside
    15. August 2019

    Everything was awful. Service food wait time

  • Von Julie W aus Lakeside
    26. Juni 2019

    Great venue and no rush . Waiter was lovely and very attentive No Chardonnay which was disappointing

  • Von Lauren D aus Dagenham
    11. März 2018

    Always great service here. The staff are so lovely. Both mine and my mums favourite place to eat which is why I booked it for Mother's Day.

  • Von David J aus Medway
    14. Februar 2018

    The restaurant was clearly popular we got there 10 minutes early and got our table near the centre of the restaurant however service wasn't great we ended up only having one of the two courses as we didn't want to wait around for service drink orders were taken as soon as we sat down 15 minutes went by than the main was taken than when we finished our meal we waited half an hour for our plates to be cleared and not once did someone come and check if everything was ok with our meals