Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Milton Keynes

4.0
(basert på 157 anmeldelser)
12 Savoy Crescent Lower Twelfth Street, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK9 3PU
157 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Steph W fra Milton Keynes
    5. mars 2020

    We had not dined here for a few years as the previous experience was not good, unfortunately we did not have a good experience again!!! We advised when booking that we needed to leave the restaurant by 18.45 as it was a pre theatre meal, our main meal was not served until then so we were rushed!!! The food was disappointing yet again, we had all asked for our meals to be extra saucy as we do not like dry pasta, unfortunately the kitchen did not follow through with this request!!! To give the restaurant their due we were compensated for some of the bill but we will not be returning.

  • Av Elaine H fra Milton Keynes
    20. februar 2020

    Very good service

  • Av Bob G fra Milton Keynes
    17. oktober 2019

    Good service and good meal

  • Av Kim B fra Milton Keynes
    16. oktober 2019

    Staff welcoming and friendly the food was presented beautiful and was of a high standard .The restaurant was romantic with fairy lights around

  • Av Julie O fra Milton Keynes
    10. august 2019

    Delicious meal - friendly staff a great experience

  • Av Charles C fra Milton keynes
    29. mai 2019

    Food service ok. Very cross wouldn’t take voucher I had downloaded. Said it is on their web site no vouchers during theatre times

  • Av Brian P fra Milton Keynes
    2. mars 2019

    We have now been to Bella Italia a number of times and we have always had a very enjoyable meal so that is the reason we keep going back. We also like the ambience of the place so we will keep going back.

  • Av Robin G fra Witney
    19. februar 2019

    Very good. Unfortunately our favourite cannelloni is no longer on the menu. Otherwise all dishes good.

  • Av Jan G fra Milton Keynes
    13. februar 2019

    Reasonable food but the service was very slow. We were going to the theatre after eating and had to chase up our meal resulting in little time to eat it. No time for dessert. Would not recommend unless you have plenty of time to wait.

  • Av Lydia C fra Milton Keynes
    8. februar 2019

    The restaurant itself was clean and lovely and the food was DELICIOUS! We had the three course offer and it was more than worth it. Such a good price for amazing meals.