Reviews of Bella Italia - Milton Keynes

4.0
(gebaseerd op 157 beoordelingen)
12 Savoy Crescent Lower Twelfth Street, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK9 3PU
157 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Steph W uit Milton Keynes
    5 maart 2020

    We had not dined here for a few years as the previous experience was not good, unfortunately we did not have a good experience again!!! We advised when booking that we needed to leave the restaurant by 18.45 as it was a pre theatre meal, our main meal was not served until then so we were rushed!!! The food was disappointing yet again, we had all asked for our meals to be extra saucy as we do not like dry pasta, unfortunately the kitchen did not follow through with this request!!! To give the restaurant their due we were compensated for some of the bill but we will not be returning.

  • Door Elaine H uit Milton Keynes
    20 februari 2020

    Very good service

  • Door Bob G uit Milton Keynes
    17 oktober 2019

    Good service and good meal

  • Door Kim B uit Milton Keynes
    16 oktober 2019

    Staff welcoming and friendly the food was presented beautiful and was of a high standard .The restaurant was romantic with fairy lights around

  • Door Julie O uit Milton Keynes
    10 augustus 2019

    Delicious meal - friendly staff a great experience

  • Door Charles C uit Milton keynes
    29 mei 2019

    Food service ok. Very cross wouldn’t take voucher I had downloaded. Said it is on their web site no vouchers during theatre times

  • Door Brian P uit Milton Keynes
    2 maart 2019

    We have now been to Bella Italia a number of times and we have always had a very enjoyable meal so that is the reason we keep going back. We also like the ambience of the place so we will keep going back.

  • Door Robin G uit Witney
    19 februari 2019

    Very good. Unfortunately our favourite cannelloni is no longer on the menu. Otherwise all dishes good.

  • Door Jan G uit Milton Keynes
    13 februari 2019

    Reasonable food but the service was very slow. We were going to the theatre after eating and had to chase up our meal resulting in little time to eat it. No time for dessert. Would not recommend unless you have plenty of time to wait.

  • Door Lydia C uit Milton Keynes
    8 februari 2019

    The restaurant itself was clean and lovely and the food was DELICIOUS! We had the three course offer and it was more than worth it. Such a good price for amazing meals.