Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Northampton

4.1
(basierend auf 135 Bewertungen)
Sixfields Leisure Weedon Road, Northampton, East Midlands, NN5 5QJ
135 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jon B aus Derby
    31. August 2020

    Great food generally and very tasty vegan options. Fast service despite restaurant being busy. Very friendly service from all staff.

  • Von Caroline C aus Northampton
    19. Februar 2020

    Sadly I ordered a meal and then was told it wasn’t available so ordered something else and it wasn’t nice. So ordered a desert and then when they bought out my friends desert told me mine wasn’t available! So I didn’t have a desert so left actually feeling hungry. We were both disappointed with the meal overall and didn’t feel like the waitress was genuinely apologetic.

  • Von Shirley B aus Northampton
    24. Oktober 2019

    Only went for afternoon tea but experience was excellent. We were greeted and seated well and food was all very good. Restaurant was in excellent condition and would definitely go back again.

  • Von Jo J aus Northampton
    13. Oktober 2019

    It is always a very pleasant experience to dine here. The staff are so incredibly friendly and caring! Feels like family!

  • Von Lynnette N aus Northampton
    25. August 2019

    Meal was lovely as always. Only negative was booking through wowcher the menu is limited and we couldn’t have Marco pollo which is our favourite dish

  • Von Robert H aus Northampton
    27. Juli 2019

    Good

  • Von Lois E aus Milton Keynes
    22. Januar 2019

    The food was good but could have been a lot warmer in temperature. The food was served very quickly but it took a long while to get the attention of a member of staff to obtain further drinks, and subsequently the bill, considering there was only a handful of diners in the restaurant at the time.

  • Von Wendy R aus Northampton
    19. Januar 2019

    Wonderful food

  • Von Aaron T aus Northampton
    11. Januar 2019

    We arrived at our booked time, was seated quickly the restaurant was busy but not overly busy. The waiter took around 20 minutes to take our food and drinks order. Drinks took another 10 minutes to come over the starter arrived around 10 minutes after we ordered more drinks. The food was lovely. Drinks didn’t come even after asking different members of staff had to go to the bar to finally get them. Then came the main meal but only one of them came the waiter said sorry I forgot and walked of. The second main took another 20 minutes to come! So we each ate alone with our waiter no where to be seen. For our first visit to your restaurant it was bitterly disappointing although the food was lovely the service was shocking and unlikely to dine here again.

  • Von Nick B aus Daventry
    31. Dezember 2018

    Great food, fantastic staff