Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Norwich Riverside

4.0
(baseret på 133 anmeldelser)
4AA Leisure Scheme Riverside, Norwich, East of England, NR1 1EE
133 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af John M fra Essex
    22. februar 2020

    Great server

  • Af Dawn M fra Norwich
    24. januar 2020

    Friendly staff, excellent service, hot food, part vegan option, relaxed atmosphere.

  • Af Deanna B fra Diss
    18. januar 2020

    Always love eating at Bella Italia Riverside, either before or after a football match or anytime really. Very pleasant staff, delicious food always hot. Just love the whole experience.

  • Af Nicholas E fra River side Norwich
    14. januar 2020

    Me and my partner have been to Bella italia on River side Norwich a couple of times now both time were very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere . Sevice was also very good . So good we had two friend join us on the next visit ??

  • Af Alan B fra Norwich
    28. december 2019

    A very nice meal and good staff will come back in new year

  • Af Susan P fra Norwich
    9. februar 2019

    Very disappointed. Pasta served on cold plates. Poor value for money. Plate filled with pasta. Not alot of sauce or meat. Will not visit again.

  • Af Shannon P fra Norwich
    9. februar 2019

    The food was lovely and arrived promptly. Only issue was that after our last plate was taken away, we seemed to be forgotten about and had to wait 45 minutes for the bill.

  • Af Ann G fra Suffolk
    3. februar 2019

    Party of 5 - we were all cold. When we asked we were told the heatiing had broken and the large window at end of building wasn't a good fit!

  • Af Stephen S fra Northampton
    26. januar 2019

    Three of us at 1pm on matchday (3pm kick off). Cheerfully served, good food delivered after an acceptable small wait.

  • Af Debi G fra Norwich
    5. januar 2019

    Lovely meal friendly staff