Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Nottingham Cornerhouse

4.0
(baseret på 120 anmeldelser)
Forman Street, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 4DB
120 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Isaac T fra Nottingham
    29. februar 2020

    I had the tasiest pizza ever. The service was amazing despite it being really busy, the ice cream we had at the end was amazing. Would definitely recommend.

  • Af Lynn B D fra Newark
    20. februar 2020

    Always love going to this restaurant staff are friendly and helpful. Great food.

  • Af Elaine T fra Sleaford
    9. januar 2020

    Food always excellent

  • Af Keith Shearer S fra Nottingham
    25. maj 2019

    My first visit here and my first impression was not good. The entrance floor and walls are badly in need of refurbishment. Once inside it improves, a bright clean Italian ambiance and friendly staff. The food was excellent and the service very good.

  • Af Sarah L fra Nottingham
    27. april 2019

    I had a nice meal with my family, enjoyed the food. They did bring the wrong fries but replaced them with the correct ones without difficulty, lovely staff and nice food.

  • Af Jack A fra Nottingham
    7. februar 2019

    Though the food and service were fine, we realised afterwards that we had been offered the wrong menu which should have applied as we used a Groupon voucher. We made it very clear on taking our table how we were paying and the waitress referred the voucher to her manager before giving us the menu. This meant the choice of dishes was somewhat restricted and a particular dish which my wife would have liked was not available. So our verdict is that the staff and management here need to be more aware of what deals are being offered to the public.

  • Af Jennifer R fra Nottingham
    9. oktober 2018

    Completely satisfied with excellent food and service.

  • Af Charles L fra nottingham
    6. august 2018

    vey good waiter very nice.

  • Af Glenn F fra Nottingham
    10. februar 2018

    We had an enjoyable evening at Bella Italia Nottingham and we were able to use the Tesco vouchers, making it an affordable evening out. Kieran our waiter was very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble for him. He was able to explain anything on the menu and advise of food not available. He was attentive and respectful.

  • Af Michelle H fra NOTTINGHAM
    27. januar 2018

    The food was amazing. Really tasty and left a lovely taste in our mouths. We were still talking about the meal later on