Reviews of Bella Italia - Blackpool Victoria Street

4.3
(gebaseerd op 43 beoordelingen)
75 Victoria Street, Blackpool, North West England, FY1 4RJ
43 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Carol J uit Twickenham
    30 oktober 2019

    Excellent service

  • Door Louise G uit Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire
    17 oktober 2019

    Visited for a pre-theatre dinner after booking online. On arrival, the restaurant was buzzing with a really happy vibe. Our server, Lisa, combined efficient service with a good sense of humour adding to the great atmosphere. The food did not disappoint. The best calamari ever was the starter, followed by spaghetti marinara. Can’t wait to go back!!

  • Door Peter O uit Buckinghamshire
    5 oktober 2019

    Friendly and warm welcome. The meal was excellent as was the service. Our waitress Lisa was really friendly and attentive my wife and I really lovely time. Thankyou.

  • Door Mick S uit Lancashire
    20 september 2019

    Great food, great service, friendly staff

  • Door Heather B uit Blackpool
    6 september 2019

    Lovely food, brilliant service, clean restaurant, a lovely friendly waiter served us

  • Door Raul O uit Blackpool
    13 augustus 2019

    Out of 5 stars service was 4 And food 2 and a half maybe 3 Not enough space, no baby changing room

  • Door Philip A uit Stockport
    14 april 2019

    Arrived early but table was ready. Restaurant was very busy but the service was excellent. No waiting around for drinks or food. Clean plates from all five of us. Would recommend it. Only criticism was that the coffee machine was broke, so had to go elsewhere for our coffee fix.

  • Door Sandra M uit Wigan
    23 februari 2019

    We often dine in Bella Italia all over the country and have never been disappoint. Saturday was a particular busy night with a lot of theatre goers, however the service and quality of food was exceptional. We had our favourite Marco Polo (duck in pasta and plum sauce) and it was better than ever! The starter and dessert were first class too. We can't wait to go back!

  • Door Sarah P uit Durham
    21 oktober 2018

    Restaurant very nice, lovely meals and excellent staff member who was really engaged and friendly with our young children.

  • Door Sandra H uit Chorley
    12 juli 2018

    We were seated quickly on a nice table by the window and the waitress was very attentive. The food was good quality and well presented, and good value for money. The only thing I would say is we had booked online for the 2/3 course menu as a pre-theatre meal, and we had to ask the waitress for the menu, she only brought the a la carte menu to us.