Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Dunfermline

3.8
(basert på 101 anmeldelser)
Fife Leisure Park Whimbrel Place, Dunfermline, Fife, KY11 8EX
101 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av lyndsey logan L fra PERTH
    24. oktober 2019

    Excellent food & service. Very clean with a nice ambiance. Good choice on Taste of Italy menu. Very happy with our dining experience.

  • Av George F D fra Cumbernauld
    7. oktober 2019

    This was our first Italian afternoon tea. Different, but nice.

  • Av Sharon B fra Dunfermline
    9. august 2018

    We went to celebrate my birthday my husband son and I. The first downside was my son who will soon be 18 was refused a small glass of wine which legally if his parents are buying it for him and he is eating a meal is ok. My husbands pizza was good but my son and I ordered chicken and ribs with salad and chips. The chips were over done and the chicken was so tough I only had 2 bites. I don’t think we will go back again. It takes a lot for me to write a bad review I understand it is someone’s livelihood but I really cannot recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Stephen F fra Dunfermline
    1. januar 2018

    Service great friendly could answer. Questions about items on menu food great

  • Av Linda L fra Glenrothes
    4. desember 2017

    Was a meet up with a friend in pleasant surrounding and friendly staff. I don’t tend to have pizza when am out but decided to have one of this occasion. Was delish and I shall defi have again

  • Av Claudene M fra Rosyth
    13. november 2017

    Perfect location easy parking. Friendly entrance. Very Italian feel which us great. Fantastic service from Nicky very pleasent young lady. Food was great overall rating 5*.

  • Av Karen M fra Dunfermline
    29. oktober 2017

    Food was good value for money serving staff friendly & attentive.

  • Av Mandy D fra Dunfermline
    2. september 2017

    The service was very poor and we waited for a long time in between taking our order and our main meal plus the chef made the wrong pizza for us!

  • Av Yvonne B fra Dunfermline
    15. august 2017

    We had a lovely meal. I ordered a dish which was far too spicy for me. The waitress offered to change it for something else which was delicious. We all enjoyed our meals. Restaurant was spotlessly clean. All the staff especially our waitress were helpful cheery and efficient. Cannot fault anything.

  • Av Liz M fra Burntisland
    8. august 2017

    Enjoyed our meal. Excellent value for children