Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Inverness

4.4
(baseret på 89 anmeldelser)
1 Bridge Street, Inverness, Scotland, IV1 1HG
89 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Elizabeth M fra Nairn
    23. oktober 2019

    Good food, a change from the usual afternoon tea, good service and atmosphere

  • Af Raymond H fra Strathaven
    22. oktober 2019

    Superb

  • Af Rebecca M M fra Inverness
    14. august 2019

    Myself and my daughter treated ourselves to a girl's lunch here. We booked through a Wowcher deal, which was great value. Three courses x 2, for under £25! The food was very tasty, freshly cooked to order and great service overall! Highly reccomend!

  • Af Jim B fra Inverness
    30. september 2018

    Everything was superb. Food ambiance and the waitress Emma was brilliant

  • Af Laraine B fra Inverness
    20. juni 2018

    We visit Bella Italia on a regular basis as having six grandchildren we find it is the only place where the menu covers everyone. It has a lovely friendly and lively ambience and both children and adults love it.

  • Af Kellie S fra Inverness
    30. marts 2018

    Really lovely, busy vibrant restaurant. The staff are its best asset, very friendly and obliging. A wee wait to be served but was relaxed and in no rush. Food was lovely, service exceptional, defo be back.

  • Af Jacquie W fra Keith
    9. marts 2018

    Fabulous food great service and wonderful staff. Good value for money too

  • Af Allan B fra Keith
    14. februar 2018

    ??

  • Af M F fra Inverness
    9. december 2017

    Staff are brilliant....food could be better.....three very small pieces of chicken in my pasta dish which was disgraceful as this was a main dish!

  • Af Paula P fra Inverness
    7. november 2017

    Loved it, I frequent there a lot. The staff are friendly. Great atmosphere and menu. Not too costly, either.