Bewertungen für Prezzo - Eastleigh

4.0
(basierend auf 388 Bewertungen)
Unit L1A, Swan Leisure Centre, Eastleigh, South East England, SO50 5FX
388 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pat G aus Southampton
    31. Dezember 2019

    Busy New Years Eve but still very good service and excellent food.

  • Von Gary J aus Eastleigh
    22. Dezember 2019

    Walked through the door .rude girl on the door. Dident speak to us. She picked up 4 menu's pushed her way though the middle of is to take us to the table. Women's toilet was dirty

  • Von Gerry G aus Eastleigh
    23. Oktober 2019

    Great atmosphere, great food and good service.

  • Von BB B aus Eastleigh
    8. Oktober 2019

    Thank you for reading my message included with the online booking and giving us a nice, quiet table at the top. We had a lovely evening and food was well tasting and well presented.

  • Von Lyn Z aus Southampton
    6. Oktober 2019

    We are regulars to this restaurant and tend to have the same food each time as we love it - olives and large pizza garlic bread with red onions and balsamic to start, followed by the light version of salmon pasta. We love the ambiance and great service.

  • Von Joanne D aus Eastleigh
    6. Oktober 2019

    It was my second time visiting prezzo and me and my mum enjoyed it.i had a voucher so wanted to use it as it was a good deal.

  • Von Jessica H aus Eastleigh
    5. Oktober 2019

    Unfortunately this night was not good. I have been to this prezzo many of times as it is conveniently close to me and the food is tasty. It is annoying however when the service is not consistent. We booked a birthday meal for our mother and the service was slow for everything, we must have have been sat for 20 minutes before we were given a drinks menu. All evening the service was slow. The food was not good, over cooked salmon, not having ingredients in the kitchen etc. I am embarrassed to have planned such a bad meal for my mother and although we got a reduction on our bill I will not be going to this particular Prezzo from now on. Seeing delivery orders going out the door whilst you have been waiting for your food is not good service. People come out and pay good money for the service that is dining and enjoying their evening but I don't think it's respectful to your customers to keep them waiting over deliveries. We expected a lovely evening in a nice setting but the service and food really let it down. Also the toilets are in need of renovation/touch up as they look really dirty and dated. I do not recommend this restaurant.

  • Von John H aus Eastleigh
    29. September 2019

    My wife and I had a very pleasant evening. We have been to Prezzo Eastleigh many times and always had good food and excellent service.

  • Von Valerie W aus Eastleigh
    27. September 2019

    Delicious food, chosen from the new set menu - excellent value. The usual pleasant staff.

  • Von Paul C aus Eastleigh
    22. September 2019

    It was busy so the service was a little slow but the waitress was excellent cannot fault her for her attentiveness we got a free round of drinks due to the time it took for us to get our food. Food was very good so worth the wait. They even put a candle in my daughters dessert and sang happy birthday to her.